salão 2º piso
Suite-comfort & peace at Sta Tereza

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Suite in large and airy house
The only flat street in Santa Teresa neighborhood, quiet, surrounded by green landscape. We are awaken in the morning by the sound of birds.Features a simple and cozy decoration. Home of musicians.Pure air

El alojamiento

Offering you a full suite guestroom that can shelter up to three people.
Two-story house; the first floor shelters a front outdoor space with a deck and garden with fruit trees.
The living room, hall, full bathroom equipped with heating, one bedroom available for two guests (see separate announcement) and kitchen are on the first floor.
Access to the second floor by the living room.
The second floor hosts a lounge room for common use, two private workrooms and the suite.
The exterior features a big balcony with a smoking area and sunbathing chairs.

Servicios y zonas comunes

On the second floor, guests can make themselves at ease in the lounge room furnished with a sofa, table and chairs, and also in the balcony.
Use of notebooks on the table of the lounge room.
Wi-Fi network in the entire house.
Living room on the first floor preferentially used by the hosts.

Atención a los huéspedes

Welcome treats:
Snack with bread from Canto do Pão, juice, wine and coffee.
We may help guests by providing information on itineraries, tourist attractions, restaurants in the neighborhoods, list of taxis. We can provide support in case of any difficulty with the language. We have a first-aid kit and can call for emergency medical services, if needed.
Guests fond of music can accompany our activities if they please, without interfering with our routine.

Otros aspectos destacables

Amenities
first floor hall:
cabinet for food - 1 compartment for guests.
1 mini refrigerator - to be used by guests in general
Kitchen - use upon request. Cleaning required after using.
Laundry room and portable clothes line exclusive for guests: use upon request.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales 22 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 8 €
Depósito de seguridad 110 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 41 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Hygiene and discretion expected; fuss or excessive noise must be avoided.
Moderate alcohol consumption; smoking allowed in specific areas; use of amplified sound devices not allowed. Silence expected when guests are back late at night.
Smokers - allowed on the second floor only and on the deck in specified areas. Smokers - not allowed inside the first floor.
Musical instruments, personal objects owned by the hosts, as well as CDs, DVDs and books, cannot be used by guests.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Río de Janeiro, BrasilSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jaime

(see in English below)
Tenho 64anos, profissão músico violonista e maestro. Minha mulher tem a minha idade e é cantora .
Estamos oferecendo em anuncios separados 01 Suite-cama de casal, com opção extra de cama solteiro e também um quarto com duas camas de solteiro. (veja lista de anuncios)
Em minha casa mantemos atividades relacionadas à musica.
Somos gentis, simpáticos e prestativos, mas precisamos de privacidade e de tranquilidade devido à atividade musical como compositor ou arranjador.
Não fumamos. Para os amigos fumantes reservamos uma área no 2º piso e no deck. Dá muito certo assim.
Temos dois pets em casa, beagles já velhinhos que ficam em área externa. Cultuamos a família, as amizades, a natureza e os animais.

ENGLISH
I'm 64 years old, violinist and conductor musician profession. My wife is my age and is a singer.
We are offering in separate ads 01 double Suite bed, with optional extra single bed and also a bedroom with two single beds.(see list of ads)
In my house we maintain activities related to music.
We are nice, friendly and helpful, but need privacy and tranquility due to musical activity as a composer or arranger.
We do not smoke. For smokers friends reserve an area on the 2nd floor and deck. It's too much right as well.
We have two pets at home, beagles already old men who stay outside area
We love family, friendships, nature and animals.

El barrio

Anuncios similares