Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Fully furnished family home in heart of Midland. Located the bottom of John Forrest National park. Only 8 min from the airport & 20 mins from the city. Close to major shopping centre & train station. 3 tidy rooms. Big yard, space for the kids.

El alojamiento

Only a stones throw away from the CBD and with plenty of facilities around, this is a great area. Only minutes from the iconic Swan Valley and in a quiet neighbourhood.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Except for the sheds which are out of bounds, guests have access to all rooms and facilities including washing machine.

Otros aspectos destacables

Someone will come to feed chickens and do gardening. You are welcome to the eggs.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 21€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No smoking in the home. Please make sure house is tidy before leaving.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Junio de 2016
Brook's father met us and introduced us to the home. He was very helpful and friendly without being intrusive. This is the hosts' own home so it was great for our kids, and great for cooking our meals as all materials were there. It was generally clean but a little old and messy. However, this was not a problem for my children who loved the garden, especially the 8 chickens in the backyard and collecting eggs in the morning. We had a great stay!

Perth, Western Australia, Australia · Se registró en Julio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Brook

My most important interest in life is my family. I'm blessed with a beautiful Wife and 3 amazing children. We travel a lot together and enjoy seeing new cultures, places and people. I run an Award Winning Professional Photography Studio. We are an honest, reliable and respectable family with good family ethics and morals