La Casa di MariaPia-The night owl
La Casa di MariaPia-The night owl
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Located where Istanbul's heart beats!!! 5 mins walk from the famous Taksim Square, just a minute away from THE Istiklal Street and 10 minutes tram ride from the historical peninsula.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

We expect our guests to have respect for their neighbours and keep the apartment clean as it was their home. Keep in mind that only the confirmed guestes are welcome to stay overnight.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Evgeniya
Septiembre de 2016
Dilek is an amazing host! Very welcoming and very helpful! Communication was easy and on time. She met us upon arrival and showed apartment which is in the city center very close to Istiklal street! I totally would recommend you to stay at her place!

Perfil de usuario de Razvan
Agosto de 2016
Dilek's apartment is close to Taksim square, and even closer to the pedestrian Istiklal Cd. Also very close to the Tophane streetcar station (for traveling to Eminonu), and 5-10 minutes from the Karakoy pier. There is a taxi stand in the near vicinity, as well as a corner store, vegetable store and bakeries and cafes just down the road. The traditional apartment is tastefully decorated, and has a very nice book library. Dilek greeted us on arrival, and provided tips and directions. The problem (with Istanbul, not the apartment) is, being the city of seven hills, you will encounter some steep climbs.

Este anfitrión tiene 42 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dilek
I'm an architect, born and raised in İstanbul. In love with cats and books. I have 2 lovely cats; Jager and Snow. My favorite writer is Stefan Zweig. I have lived in London, one of the most amazing cities on earth, for a couple of years. Now I'm enjoying travelling and my home to…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares