Large spacious kitchen area with electric stove, microwave, kettle, toaster and appliances. We provide bread and a range of cereals so you can have a light breakfast of Toast and/or cereal if you like each morning as well as tea and coffee. Full size fridge available for you. No having to share. Perfect for travelers looking for extended accommodation. Shop and cook as much as you need.
Just Minutes from the highway is Relaxation!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious open plan Paradise situated in a quiet cul-de-sac only 7 minutes to the Highway to Sydney or Newcastle.
Close to Aldi, Coles, catch the local RSL Courtesy bus for a night out.

El alojamiento

Our house is an open plan in the shape of an "L"
All bedrooms, bathroom, laundry are down one side and the rest of the house is an open spacious area.
We have 3 steps up to the front door and a large sunken lounge room.

The bedroom has a double bed suitable for 2 people with 4 pillows.

The room has 2 lots of double power points, more than enough for charging phones or electronic devices.

There is a built in wardrobe with hanging space and shelves and draws as well as a set of 3 draws beside the bed.

The room also has a desk and chair for your personal use.

Your own personal fridge is also provided for use if required during your stay and we have a designated cupboard just for visitors so you can also store food items in the kitchen area in your own space/cupboard.

We provide complimentary Tea/Coffee and Milk & Sugar on arrival in your personal fridge.

Some people have special requirements. If you require something we have not mentioned, please ask. We may have what you need but forgotten to mention it, and it helps us to update our listing for others if we have more to offer you :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to all main areas such as Lounge Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, Bathroom, Patio with Pool Table and BBQ. Laundry available if needed please ask.

Atención a los huéspedes

While you are here we are happy to help if you need, just ask us :)
If you are new to the area and are looking for things like Tourist maps etc, please let us know well in advance and we will see if we can get some and have them here for when you arrive.

We don't want to interfere with your stay so we rely on you asking or letting us know if you need something and we are happy to help where we can.

We tend to keep mostly to ourselves and not interrupt your stay.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 14 €
Depósito de seguridad 137 €
Precio de fin de semana 47 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

Smoking must be outside only. No smoking allowed inside any area of the house. Must use ashtrays and no cigarette butts on the ground.
If you use the kitchen, please make sure all mess is cleaned and dishes done after each use.
No Drugs or illegal activities.
No pets.
No extra guests.
No parties or drunken behaviour.
Please keep noise to a minimum inside and outside for our neighbours.

We really just ask that you take care and respect our house and belongings while you are here as you would expect visitors to do if it was your home :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Diciembre de 2016
Very nice. Nice chating with Lee. She has an interesting business.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Octubre de 2016
Lee was a great host. My partner and I were down the coast for a wedding and knew we would be arriving back at the house quite late at night and Lee was more than accommodating and welcoming to have us come back late. Great to talk to and a very genuine person. Very easy going and would recommend anyone to stay there. Humble, warm and welcoming place to stay. Thanks for the comfy bed. :)

Perfil de usuario de BrancaBranca es Superhost.
Septiembre de 2016
Staying at Lee's was great! She was so kind and welcoming. I really recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Septiembre de 2016
Lee's house is cosy and conveniently located in a quit village in the end of the dead-end street. Good access to lakes and major attractions in the area.

Blue Haven, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lee

I like a positive, happy and peaceful lifestyle. My eldest son [24yo] lives with me, and is also my business partner, with an awesome sense of humour. We respect other peoples space while at the same time enjoy periods of watching a DVD with nacho's once a week to relax, share and have quality time catching up because family is important.

We are non smokers, he is a non-drinker while I may have a glass of wine or Baileys once in a while socially.

We don't speak any other languages, so it is an advantage if you speak some basic English. We have had both Japanese and Vietnamese visitors in the past and with the use of technology we get by with the basics and translators.

We are friendly and enjoy meeting new people and have been sharing the house for several years now with people from the age of 18 to 67 who have needed a room for 1 night or longer and have loved the variety of experiences everyone brings with them, and we hope everyone also leaves feeling like they have spent a holiday with friends.

We are here to help make your stay enjoyable while on the Central Coast. We are happy to help if you have questions about the area, just ask. We have lived in the same street for 25 years and love it here.

We look forward to meeting you and hope you have an amazing time and memorable experiences while you stay with us on the beautiful Central Coast NSW Australia!

P.S. We are GLBT Friendly.

El barrio

Anuncios similares