Sink into a bubbling hot tub on your private deck.A huge seating area sits before an open stone fireplace and stunning floor-to-ceiling windows.


12 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

7 camas

3 baños


12 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

7 camas

3 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our spacious 4-bedroom 3-bath home is perfect for year-round family vacations. With 2,400 square feet of living space, there is plenty of room to relax. The large open-concept living areas are located upstairs, with a pool table, 50” TV and hot tub.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 227€

Descripción

Our spacious 4-bedroom 3-bath home is perfect for year-round family vacations. With 2,400 square feet of living space, there is plenty of room to relax. The large open-concept living areas are located upstairs, with a pool table, 50” TV and hot tub.

Our spacious 4-bedroom 3-bath home is perfect for year-round family vacations. With 2,400 square feet of living space, there is plenty of room to relax. The large open-concept living areas are located upstairs, with a pool table, 50” TV, private hot tub and inviting outdoor deck.

A conversation area in front of stunning floor-to-ceiling windows looks out to Heavenly’s famous Gunbarrel run. Gather beside the open stone fireplace or in the adjoining living room and soak up the views.

When you’re ready for adventure, you’ll discover a multitude of attractions at your doorstep. The Heavenly California Lodge and Tram are 3 blocks away, while one of Tahoe’s best public beaches is less than a mile away.

Looking for indoor entertainment? Head 1.5 miles to the newly remodeled casinos at Stateline, the Heavenly Village and cinemas, or the new shops and restaurants at the Chateau.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The upstairs living space features vaulted timber ceilings, wood paneled walls and massive windows. Step out on the large deck with a BBQ and a bubbling hot tub – a fabulous spot to take in the fresh air and woodland scenery.

A separate living area offers a cozy place to unwind, with plush new carpet and soft sofas. Unwind in front of the 50” TV for movie nights (cable includes HBO, Showtime, and Starz) or rack up the pool table in the game area.

A spacious kitchen has all the essentials for convenient cooking, with lots of cabinet space and an island with a double sink. Enjoy meals around large dining table, or the separate 4-person table just off the living area.

All bedrooms are located on the 1st floor. The spacious master bedroom features a king-size bed, TV and en suite bath. The 2nd bedroom comes with a queen size bed, while the 3rd bedroom has a full-size bed and a twin-over-twin bunk. The 4th bedroom is ideal for kids with a twin-over-full bunk bed. If extra space is needed, there’s also a pull-out bed in the living area.

Reach the slopes of Heavenly in just minutes! The California Lodge and lifts are 3 blocks from our home. In summer months, take the short drive to the lake (¾ mile); enjoy a scenic walk along the beach or rent a boat and head out on the lake’s glittering waters.

Not in the mood to cook? Head out for dinner at a nearby local restaurant. Drive 2 minutes for renowned Italian food at Cafe Fiore, or enjoy Bavarian cuisine with frothy beers at Himmel Haus - just a 3 blocks from the house.

VIOLATION/EVICTION WARNING
South Lake Tahoe has very strict ordinances governing vacation rentals! This property cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 5 cars - and is strictly enforced and patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in citation/fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10:00 PM; violations will result in immediate fine! WARNING: This home is located in an extremely sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large or noisy groups. A Police call to this property will result in immediate eviction. City License #103740.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

12 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Abril de 2017
The house was in a great location in relation to all things skiing. If you are interested in cooking at the house bring your own pots and pans because those provided at the house are so old and warped that it is nearly impossible to cook on them. They only provide enough towels for the number of people you bring so bring your own towels for the hot tub or if you bring pets when it is snowing. The pool table is a great thing to have and the fireplace was amazing and warmed the whole top floor up. The beds are a little rough but doable. It was centrally located to the store and restaurants and juat a quick jaunt to downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Enero de 2017
This cabin was the perfect place for our group! That fireplace cannot be beat.

Perfil de usuario de Samrah
Enero de 2017
This is a big spacious house that can host up to 10 people. The upstairs hangout area is night with big living room and nice amenities like pool table, hot tub and fire place. Turnkey is pretty responsive if you need something. My issue was there is no garage and parking is not the most convenient for 3 cars and you have to go up and down the hill to get out of this house. The house is very old and the bedding is not up to modern standards. I tried to work the century old music system but failed. If you want to quickly get on California slopes and have a big living room to party its is a good spot. If you are look for nice accommodations not the best place
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Samrah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We appreciate your feedback about some needed updates as well. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -Julie & The TurnKey VR Team
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dirk
Octubre de 2016
Great house in a great location. The hot tub and fireplace really make it special

Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Octubre de 2016
The place is clean.

Perfil de usuario de Amitranjan@Gmail.Com
Septiembre de 2016
The house is awesome. Rooms are on 1st floor, they are bit smaller and beds are mix of bed bunks and kids beds. If you have all adults then its hard to fit 13-14 adults. We had 6 kids so kind of it worked. Best part of house was living space on 2nd floor. That was very big with kitchen, pool table, sofa, fireplace. It also has a hot bath tub outside, which was fun for kids. House was close to ski marina. Parking spaces were good to fit big cars. Unit was clean and maintained.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Septiembre de 2016
The house is amazing and Julie was very responsive and helpful!

Este anfitrión tiene 1045 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Austin, Texas, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora