Ir al contenido
Home exteriorWork Area
Large sunny room in lovely home
Large sunny room in lovely home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

4 blocks from LDS Temple, this large sunny room boasts a brand-new queen bed, new work desk, huge closet, many amenities. Looks out over green space. Perfect for 2, but additional listed room allows for family or friends to join you.

El alojamiento

The "Sky" room is a large sunny Queen bedroom on 2nd floor of a large family home, overlooking quiet green space. Well-appointed with desk, nightstand, luggage rack, large closet with built-in shelving. Room locks from the inside. Shared bath (with additional guest room, not family) with 2 vanities, and separate shower/tub and toilet area. Bath is private if other room isn't rented at the same time. Fast wi-fi provided. There is an additional room next to this that has a separate listing. Contact me if you'd like both rooms. Both have new queen beds and same amenities - so this can be perfect for a family, or a small group. Fort Collins License (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)STR.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests may access large patio fire pit with seating for 4 or more. Patio faces green space. Guests may also access formal dining room in the morning, and use the Keurig to make coffee, tea, or hot chocolate (all provided). Light breakfast available (cereals, muffins).

Atención a los huéspedes

Host will be happy to help guests with any questions on local shops and restaurants, and help with transportation advice. A resource book showing nearby services and shopping is provided. Host is also an Uber and Lyft driver and may be able to offer car trips to guests via Uber or Lyft. Host works from home office during the day and is available to make guests feel welcome, or to respect privacy if desired.

Otros aspectos destacables

Family home includes 2 children (13-year-old twins) and 3 friendly cats, which can be let in or kept out of bedrooms at guest's discretion. College son (19) is home during summers. Home includes 8 bedrooms, so there is space for all. Guests have their own (shared) bathroom, not shared by family. This bathroom includes a 2-sink vanity, and a separate area with toilet, tub, and shower (in the tub).

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Secadora
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking, drugs, or pets. Quiet time between 11 p.m. and 6 a.m. - headphones must be used if listening to devices during those hours. Please treat our home as you would your own. We're delighted to meet you and to make your stay comfortable and happy.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Amplio espacio libre en la entrada

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Noviembre de 2017
Roberta’s house is spacious and located along side a beautiful neighborhood park. Our room was spacious and included a private bathroom. Roberta made sure there was coffee and breakfast bites in the morning despite her absence. She was very accommodating and responsive. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Vaughn
Octubre de 2017
We had a spacious room that was very comfortable. Enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Octubre de 2017
Roberta's house is beautiful, she and her family are very friendly. She runs this Airbnb in a very professional way meanwhile she plays several roles as a busy mother. It's very impressive to stay in her house. I really appreciated.

Perfil de usuario de Lonna
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you again, Roberta! Our stay was beautiful & memorable! Highly suggest staying with Roberta if you are seeking a comfortable place that feels like your own!

Perfil de usuario de Abigail
Septiembre de 2017
Great place! Super comfy bed and I liked having friendly cats to pet :)

Perfil de usuario de Adelita
Julio de 2017
Roberta's rooms are nice. It's a good place to be if you need a 1 or 2 night stay. It is family oriented, so one should consider that, if more privacy is what you want. Otherwise, the Bed was very comfortable, clean bedroom and bath.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2017
Roberta is a friendly and gracious host. She has a very nice home that was clean, neat and comfortable.

Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Roberta
Hi! I'm looking forward to hosting you and making your Airbnb experience fantastic. I'm a people-person - extroverted, happy, and I have lots of interests. I wear a lot of hats because I enjoy so many things. By day, I'm an all-business analyst, but by nights and weekends, yo…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares