South facing large front balconies, each 27 m 2
Large apartment in Porec! Apartment Paola for 6+1
Large apartment in Porec! Apartment Paola for 6+1


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This spacious 134 m2 apartment is situated in Vranici a lovely suburbs of Porec. Its perfect for a family holiday or a friend's sleeps 6 people +1. It has 3 double bedrooms with balconies, one has 2 single beds. One sofa bed is in the livingroom. It has a fully equipped kitchen with dining room, 2 bathrooms (one with bath, one with shower), a spacious livingroom with satelite tv, air con. free WiFi. A large south facing balcony with a sea view. 5min drive to Porec city center & beach.

El alojamiento

The apartment is large and comfortable and suitable for family and friends staying and wanting to have a nice holiday in Porec to enjoy the sea and all the area has to offer. Guests who want to have a cycling holidays are welcome too. We have safe parking spaces for bicycles. There is no heating in the apartment, just air condition in the living room. There is free internet wifi connection available.
The apartment has 3 double bedrooms. One bedroom is with a super king size bed 180-200cm, it has a foldable bed as well if guests need it. The second bedroom has 2 single beds and a desk that can be used for writing or for using your laptop. The third bedroom has a double bed king size 160-200cm. And it has a make up desk which can be used as a laptop desk too.
All three bedrooms have large wardrobes where you can store your clothes and luggage. Also all the bedrooms have a balcony.
there is a large south facing balcony on the front of the property where you can see a partial see view. On the balcony there is a large dining table and chairs to accommodate 8 people.
The guest apartment has a large living room with small satellite tv and air-condition. It can accommodate 7 people sitting.
The kitchen and dining room is practical and it is fully equipped. The dining table is sitting 6 people.
The apartment has one bathroom with a bath and a small bathroom with a shower.
Guests enter the apartment into a roomy entrance corridor.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests who stay in the apartment can access the court yard where it is a large car park space for 2 cars. And there is a barbeque area with wooden benches to sit on and a dining table. The bbq is available on request.
To enter the apartment you need to take the property's shared stairs until the second floor (or high first floor).
On your arrival my parents will welcome you and show you the apartment and give you the keys to the apartment.
If no one is outside when you arrive please ring the door bell of the ground floor apartment and one of us will welcome you.

Atención a los huéspedes

The owners are living in the house on the raised ground floor below the guest apartment, therefore if guests need anything can ask the owners. We will leave guests to enjoy their holiday in peace and if they need any recommendations or help we will be happy to give them.

Otros aspectos destacables

After your arrival at the apartment and after you settle in you will be asked to give us your passports or ID cards so we can write down your details and register you with the tourist board. Every gust has to be registered with the local authorities and thank you for understanding. We will return your passport and ID cards immediately after we wrote down your information.

Across the road of the property its a fast food shop, a small bakery where you can buy fresh bread and different pastries every day. Next to it is a small vegetable and fruit shop.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 26€
Depósito de seguridad: 98€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Check in times are from 14:00
Check out times until 10:00 in the morning

Smoking is allowed only on balconies and garden, outside of the apartment.

Dear guests quiet time is from 12:00 at night until 9:00 in the morning. Thank you for respecting that.

During June, July and August check in days are Saturdays and check out days are Saturdays. Arrival days and departure days are on Saturdays. Other times are flexible.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Poreč, Croacia · Se registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Linda

Hello dear guests my name is Linda Bennett. I am from Porec, Croatia. I used to live, study and work in London for almost 13 years and now I am in Bremen Germany, as my husband works here. The guest apartment listed for rent on this site is my parents guest holiday apartment and I am managing it for them. I travel to Porec every few months as I love spending time there with my parents, sisters and brother. During Summer I am often in Porec.
Things I can't do without and I love are ; my husband, my family and friends, my town of Porec where I grew up, sun and sea, good food, true story inspired movies, a good book and my bicycles as I love cycling around Bremen and Porec.
My life motto is' live and let live' and I treat people how I want to be treated, therefore if you stay at my parents holiday apartment we will welcome you like an old friend and with refreshments on your arrival and tell you about the apartment and the area. We can give you information about Porec and things to do, where are the beaches, supermarkets and restaurants etc. During your stay we will leave you alone to enjoy your holidays in Porec, but if you need any help or information we can happily help you.

Languages I speak are croatian, english and italian. Basic German.

Enoy your holidays in Porec!! :- )

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.