Το πατρικό

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sunny, comfortable room in a neoclassical building, located 5 minutes from the center. Near there is super market and bakery.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα εντός του σπιτιού.
Απογορεύονται και τα κατοικίδια.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Agosto de 2017
The house is very clean and its position is quite useful for reach the center by foot. Minos is very friendly and a present host, so you can ask him everything you need!

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Elif
Octubre de 2016
Minos is really considerate, easy to communicate with and made everything he can to make out trip better. The house is located centrally. We easily found the address. Minos was waiting for us with some nice Kavala cookies :) the presentation was nice, the towels and other equipment was clean, the house contained even maps with comments of recommended places. Strongly adviced.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Septiembre de 2016
Minos was very accommodating and helpful, and the house is very pleasant. There is a supermarket opposite and easy parking in the (narrow but one-way) street outside. All in all a very enjoyable stay and we hope to return soon!

Perfil de usuario de Martina & Stephen
Julio de 2016
Minos and I exchanged many pleasant emails for several weeks prior to our arrival. Minos who speaks good English, received my husband and I with a very warm and kind welcome. It felt like stepping into our home away from home. All our needs were met and true to legendary Greek hospitality, Minos went out of his way to ensure we had a pleasant stay for our 13 nights in July. We used both large and roomy double bedrooms with good wardrobe space, were kept cool with the good fans and enjoyed breakfast on the terrace. The bedroom to the left of the entrance has a softer bed than the one on the right. A third room is ideal for children or another couple. Hot water on demand and a good washing machine and ironing requirements. The kitchen provides a large fridge with small freezer section, all necessary gadgets though no dishwasher but the good draining board made up for it. A pleasant dining table in the kitchen seats 6. A useful supermarket across from the house provides the basics. Internet was fast and reliable. Clean and hospitable. Minos' mother Adelais is likewise highly attentive to her houseguests' needs and both Minos and Adelais are very discreet and as engaged as you wish to be or not. The neighbourhood feels safe and is a mere 10 minutes' walk to downtown. Minos came up trumps on several occasions. He kindly called many times for a taxi for our numerous trips to Kalamitsa beach (€4-5.50). Minos and Adelais are great hosts, eager to please and attentive to your needs. This we appreciated enormously and rubber stamped our stay as a great and relaxing holiday. We hit it off and have made a pleasant friendship that will continue past the Airbnb booking. We very warmly recommend Minos' home. Don't hesitate!

Este anfitrión tiene 63 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kavala, GreciaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Minos

Γεια σας, είμαι ο Μίνωας,είμαι 26 χρόνων και έχω σπουδάσει στην Αμερικανική Γεωργική Σχολή διοίκηση επιχειρήσεων-αγροτουρισμο. Ξεκίνησα αυτήν την επιχείρηση με πολύ όρεξη και μεράκι, γιατί μου αρέσει πολύ να έρχομαι σε επαφή με κόσμο από διάφορα μέρη της Ελλάδας και του κόσμου. Μου αρέσουν πολύ τα ταξίδια και ξέρω πως είναι να έρχεσαι σε ένα μέρος φιλικό, που θα σε κάνει να νιώθεις άνετα. Ελπίζω η φιλοξενία μου να είναι ή πιο ικανοποιητική για εσάς. Σας περιμένω για τις πιο όμορφες και ξέγνοιαστες διακοπές.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares