Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Casa de huéspedes entera

Stable only 15 km's from A'dam

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Sabine

Stable only 15 km's from A'dam

2 huéspedes
Estudio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la cerradura inteligente.
Impecable
9 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 93 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

El alojamiento

In Big 47 you can sleep in nature, 15 km from Amsterdam. The former (pig) stable accommodates 2-4 people and is situated in the country-side. The house is equipped with a kitchen (including oven, dishwasher, coffeemachine & beans, cooker & tea), a bathroom with shower and bath, a loft with a double bed, a sofa bed. WIFI is available. Here you can enjoy the surroundings (the Botshol for boating, hiking, biking, skating). Furthermore, you can help in the green garden (Hof Witlof) where you can pick your own vegetables in the season. Or you can play a bit on the more than 100 year old piano (Pleyel). Children and pets are welcome!
Restaurants, shopping areas and supermarkets are in the village, 3,5 km from here (or in Amsterdam). There is no public transport to bring you to the village. You can walk (30 min) or you better rent a bike. And if you come by car, you reach the village easily within 7 minutes.
Staying here, with or without kids, gives you freedom, fresh ideas, new energy. Come as who you are and stay as long as you want to.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Wifi
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no ha indicado si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con cerradura inteligente

Disponibilidad

51 evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Sabine

Abcoude, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sabine
52 evaluaciones
Together with my husband and our 2 kids, we live on the countryside of Amsterdam. My husband (architect) and I (filmproducer) found this beautiful spot a few years ago by accident. Since we have been living here, we rebuilt some parts of this charm old farm. In our weekends and e…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio