the roomthe room
comfy room in central apartment
comfy room in central apartment


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Have an awesome time in beautiful Vienna while staying in your private room in our central apartment.

The furniture of the room is the same as in the pictures but it is in a room twice as big now! Didn't get the chance to take new pictures yet, sorry!
Therefore it is now possible to stay in this room with up to 4 people. :)

El alojamiento

Our apartment has 3 bedrooms, a cosy kitchen, a bathroom with 2 sinks and an adjacent balcony (perfect for smokers) and a separate toilet.
The building is in the 8th district which has lots of shops, cafes and bars nearby. The city center/old town is only 10-15 min walking distance, but there's also plenty of stops for public transportation: metro (U6), tram ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)), bus (13A) - all stops within 5 min walking distance!

Atención a los huéspedes

Since there are three of us living in this apartment (Carolin, 26, psychology student; Samuel, 22, business student; Lena, 25, psychology student), there will be at least one of us present during your stay, most of the time probably two of us. So if you have any kind of questions during your stay, want a tip about where to go or just want to have a chat, there should be somebody around to help with that!

Otros aspectos destacables

Sometimes, when two of us are out of town, we'll have to rooms for rent. Have a look!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana: 60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Julio de 2016
Excelente cuarto, todo muy limpio y buena atención por parte de los anfitriones.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Enero de 2017
Everything in Lena house is perfect, the furniture, decoration, clean, the bed is so comfortable and it has a great location, we only used public transport to go to the station, everything else we did it walking. Lena wasn't there but Samuel was very nice with us, thank you so much again!!

Perfil de usuario de Eunbi
Junio de 2016
Everyplace(Room, Kitchen, Bathroom) is very nice! Old town is quite far from home. But, convenient to the U-bahn station. Is it no problem.

Perfil de usuario de Luise
Mayo de 2016
Hallo Lena, Es war alles super : recht zentrale Lage, sauber, groesses Zimmer und grosses Bad und sehr schoen ruhig !! Beste Gruesse, Luise und Joachim

Perfil de usuario de Laurène
Mayo de 2016
Lena answers quickly to all questions and gives super advice ! The park and ride near is definitely a perfect tip for example. The roommate is flexible despite we arrived quite late ! And the room is perfectly situated and the flat really pleasant, ideal for a perfect week-end in Vienna ! Thanks a lot !

Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Mayo de 2016
Yes

Perfil de usuario de Lily
Mayo de 2016
Communication before the trip was great, Lena gave us some good food recommendations and was very flexible with our check in/out time! Lena was out of town during our stay, but Samuel (one of Lena's roommates) was there to greet us when we arrived. The room and bed were quite comfortable. The neighborhood is on the quieter side, but the subway station is very close by, so it's very convenient! Overall, great stay and would recommend! :)

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lena

I'm a student living in Vienna studying psychology. I'm originally from Germany and moved here to study. To be able to afford my life here as well as extensive travels, I also work as a waitress. I'm hoping to get to know some cool people and find some nice places to stay or even host people myself. :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares