Inviting,Updated Apt w/easy access to Dntwn/Airprt

Habitación privada

5 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
******POR FAVOR LEE****** El detalle completo del listado para toda la información. Por favor, hágamelo saber si tiene preguntas sobre algo que no está cubierto. Espero poder recibirlo! Actualizado y acogedor espacio con fácil acceso al aeropuerto, el centro, Miller Park! Compras, supermercado, senderos para bicicletas, restaurantes, y más todos ubicados dentro de una milla!
translated by Google

******PLEASE READ******
the Full Listing Detail for all information. Kindly let me know if you have questions about anything that isn't covered. I look forward to hosting you!

Updated and inviting space with easy access to airport, downtown, Miller Park! Shopping, grocery, bike trails, eateries, and more all located within one mile!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 8 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 35 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

No illegal activity or paraphernalia will be tolerated.

Please respect the place like it's yours, this is my home! Please clean up after yourself.

Please use coasters. No wet towels/clothing on any furniture. Please use hooks provided.

Guests not listed on the reservation must be 18+ and approved by host prior to being on premises.

Smoking on the patio area only. Please dispose of butts in canister provided.

Keep noise to an absolute minimum on the patio between the hours of 10pm (11pm Fri-Sat) and 8:00am to be respectful of my neighbors.

Keep doors and windows closed while central air is in use.

Don't let the cat outside, I would be more than devastated.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Septiembre de 2017
No comments

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Agosto de 2017
Jim and I loved our stay at Anna's house. The bed is super comfy. The house is quiet. Great place to rest and relax.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
This was an all-around great stay from arrival to departure! We will be recommending Anna's place to all of our friends visiting the MKE area!

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Agosto de 2017
Anna was very accommodating. Her place was perfect for our needs. Munchkin was an additional plus!

Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Agosto de 2017
Anna's home has become the place for us whenever we're in town. She's more like a friend than a host!

Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Agosto de 2017
Anna is courteous, thoughtful, and friendly. Her place is right off of the highway so it's convenient for getting around.

Perfil de usuario de Aleece
Agosto de 2017
Loved staying here! Would definitely stay again when in town. Anna was a great host - her place was clean and spacious and she made us feel right at home.

Greenfield, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.

Friendly and outgoing, I love living in Milwaukee and soaking up all it has to offer! When I'm not working during the week and some weekends, I frequent restaurants and eateries, museums, lakefront activities such as kayaking & kite flying, live music/festivals, Brewers baseball games, and more! I also enjoy relaxing with friends and family, and quiet time cuddled up with my affectionate kitten, a good book, and a cup of coffee.

Airbnb is a great avenue for me since I truly enjoy being a host and meeting new people! Comfort and convenience is of utmost importance to me during your stay.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares