Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Townhouse located in Toorak, short distance to Melbourne CBD. 15min walk from 2 train stations and 5 mins walk from tram stop to access city. 15min walk to Chapel street.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 51€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Two bedrooms, with king size bed and queen bed respectively. Kitchen with access to oven, fridge, microwave, tea and nespresso and sodastream. Large living space and private front yard with BBQ. 1 x bathroom with shower and laundry facilities. Wifi available

Servicios y zonas comunes

All access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Both of us are shift workers, so depending the time of day might be in the house with you. Happy to offer advice and suggestions of fun local activities. Our puppy Benson will keep you company, he is very snuggly

El barrio

Exceptionally close to multiple different public transport options, 2x train lines and trams into the city.
15 min walk to Chapel street.
Easy access to St Kilda, Richmond and Melbourne CBD
We love our area, lots of great parks, tree lined streets and coffee everywhere!

Cómo moverse

Close to Burnley and Hawksburn stations (15 min walk)
Tram stops within Toorak Village (5 min walk)

Otros aspectos destacables

Pets allowed.
We have a small cavoodle


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Expected to be neat and tidy
No smoking
Be respectful of our belongings like it was your own house
Please do not bring extra guests without prior approval or booking through AirBNB


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

35 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Han
Abril de 2017
Ashly and Scott are very easy to communicate, reachable. While the place is not as organized as it shows in the photos, it is worth the money. Located in a quiet neighborhood in Toorak, good night of sleeping is for sure. Recommend this place to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Abril de 2017
Ash and Scott were lovely to stay with, very accommodating and friendly. They let my friend bring her small dog to stay with us and I would definitely recommend staying with them.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Marzo de 2017
Ash and Scott's cute house in a leafy street of Toorak was just perfect for my stay. Very comfy bed and they are very welcoming and everything went very smoothly. Great hosts. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Annabel
Febrero de 2017
Inviting, incredible, interesting people. You could not pick a better place to stay. We landed on Ash and Scotts doorstep having just moved from NZ, having never visited Melbourne before. This was a new, slightly daunting situation, which was hugely helped by Ash and Scott. They were like long lost friends that are genuinely lovely people and not to mention a good laugh. Benson, their dog is cuddly and courteous. We were so lucky to get them as hosts and anyone would appreciate their company.

Perfil de usuario de Columb
Febrero de 2017
I stayed with Ash and Scott in Toorak for 4 days, they have a lovely house in a beautiful area of Melbourne. Its close to the centre so you can go exploring. I had lots of adventures while staying at thier place. Ash and Scott are wonderful hosts, very friendly and welcoming, they made me feel very at home. I would defiantly go back again.

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Enero de 2017
Didn't have the pleasure to met Ash but Scott was so welcoming and helpful. Really good location with easy parking

Perfil de usuario de Ashleigh
Diciembre de 2016
Ash and Scott were amazing hosts! They took us (and our puppy) in at short notice, and we felt like we were staying with old friends as soon as we stepped in the door. The house was clean and tidy, and in an amazing location! Short walk to public transport, and Chapel St. Both Ash and Scott were super knowledgable about the local area with heaps of suggestions of where to go and what to do (and eat!). It was our favourite trip to Melbourne yet! Would highly recommend staying here to everyone! Also, Benson gives amazing cuddles and was so great with our pup! They are BFFs now!

Victoria, Australia · Se registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ash And Scott

We are a rad couple working in healthcare, shift work. We LOVE coffee and our wee dog, Benson. We love to travel. Love going out for brunch. Airbnb has only ever been a 100% great experience for us.
We love meeting people and showing off our amazing city!

Ratio de respuesta: 88%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas