Ir al contenido
Double bedroomFamily bathroom
Magellan apartments (sleeps 4)
Magellan apartments (sleeps 4)
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A warm and modern apartment within a converted granite building with two bedrooms that comfortably sleeps 4. Family bathroom with shower over bath and a large living area and open plan kitchen.

El alojamiento

A superb first floor apartment with security entry and free onsite secure parking. This is a homely modern apartment furnished to a high standard with gas central heating, hot water on demand, free wifi, Freeview TV (with on demand function) nespresso coffee machine, wireless speaker, dining table and a great aspect for natural light. The apartment has a double bedroom and single room with an occasional single bed or travel cot for additional guest/s

Servicios y zonas comunes

Entire apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to meet and greet all guests for check in. I live on site and I can be contacted anytime via my mobile if guests have any additional requirements.

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Internet
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 21:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Strictly no smoking

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 22 de Diciembre de 2017 - 05 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dominic
Noviembre de 2017
Nice, clean apartment which is comfortable to stay in. Convenient parking and not a long walk to restaurants if needed. Communication was spot on. Will happily stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Angie
Octubre de 2017
We had a great weekend! We will definitely be back. Great location, apartment had everything you would expect and more. Beds and duvets were so comfy it was difficult to get out of bed! Breakfast Cereal & biscuits were a great extra. Thank you Angela.

Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
5 Stars! A very clean modern apartment near the city centre of Aberdeen. Great personal touches and comfortable furnishings. The unit was easy to find and had plenty of parking. The apartment felt very safe and the wifi worked wonderfully. Great value as well. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Octubre de 2017
This is a wonderful beautiful apt. It is well situated . We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see. I would book this in a heartbeat absolutely lovely!

Perfil de usuario de Rab
Octubre de 2017
Would 100% recommend staying here. We checked in with our 2 little dogs and they loved the place. Very comfortable and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Octubre de 2017
This is a lovely, clean well equipped apartment with thoughtful extras. Angela is very welcoming and very responsive to her guests. Highly recommend this apartment which is very well located and has it's own secure parking.

Perfil de usuario de Anand
Septiembre de 2017
Angela's apartment is in a gated precinct approximately 10minutes walk into the centre of Aberdeen. The apartment exceeded expectations. The beds and pillows are super comfy it was a struggle getting out of bed! The apartment is clean, bright, modern and has amenities including Elemis toiletries, nespresso machine and amazon fire stick tv. There is ample parking which is safe. Would highly recommended 10/10!

Aberdeen, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Angela

I spent my 20's travelling the world and came back to Aberdeen (my much loved home) to have a family with my partner Peter, Airbnb lets me combine my two favourite things, being a mummy and meeting lovely people on their adventure round the world.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares