Comfortable bed and a good size desk.Your own bathroom.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My town house is situated in a quiet area outside of Gothenburg city centre, but since it's on three tram lines you can access most of the city in about 15 minutes!

El alojamiento

The room has one good size bed, but I have extra should you need another. You have your own bathroom and share my lovely light kitchen with me. Outside the kitchen is a courtyard with a BBQ.

Servicios y zonas comunes

For long stayers I organise cupboard space and a shelf in the fridge and freezer. I have WiFi.
I provide the basics like toilet paper and dishwashing liquid.
For short stay customers there's shampoo and soap. I provide coffee and tea.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love socialising and like to have a chat, and most likely will offer you to share a meal at some point as I am an enthusiastic ( and I'm told excellent) cook!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 22:00
Salida: 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eshwar
Julio de 2017
Lena is an amazing host. She has the most beautiful house in a very quiet and scenic locality. The house is super clean and is an extremely comfortable place to be in. Lena, herself is a very helpful and supportive person. We've had one of our best times with her and will cherish the memories forever. If you're looking to stay in Gothenburg, look no further. Lena's place is the place to be in.
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Respuesta de Lena:
Thanks Eshwar!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tanja
Enero de 2017
Lena's place is located close to the city (around 15 minutes by tram) yet in a calm area of kortedala. I was staying at Lena's place for almost 6 months as an exchange student. Lena is a very friendly and lovely host! During the stay she became my friend and she treated me as a member of her own family. She was always helpfull with all kind of problems and if you want to learn something about cooking - thats the place to be. She's an amazing cook! I also had no problems with some guests I ocasionally asked over nor my family who came to visit me and stayed at hers as well. The guests felt right at home from the first moment and loved to come back any time. Thank you Lena for the nice time you gave me! I hope to see you soon in germany :)

Perfil de usuario de Jakob
Agosto de 2016
Lena is a great host! We felt very welcome during our (unfortunately short) stay in Gothenburg. Lena is very communicative and warmhearted. She helped us with all questions that we had. The room is very cosy and having an own bathroom is a nice special feature. The house is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. You can reach it by tram within 15 minutes from the Central Station. Thank you very much for your hospitality and your delicious bakery. We wish you all the best!

Perfil de usuario de Omran
Julio de 2016
Indescribable feeling , my stay at Lena 's house was more than wonderful, I enjoyed cooking Lina too , and I learned a lot from , and we watched together a series of movies Charles Holmes , the house was wonderful and clean , and enjoyed the front garden of the house , which was to take care of the Lena careful attention , was beautiful vacation with Lena and her friends Mats and cat
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Respuesta de Lena:
Thanks for your kind words, Omran! All the best for you in your future! the cat sends his greetings and so does Mats!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Till
Julio de 2016
It was a pleasure to stay at Lena's apartment. She had a lot of recommendations and informations for us and we had a wonderful time in Göteborg. We totally enjoyed the dinner we had together; thanks, Lena, for the recipes ;) to stay here is absolutely recommended!

Gotemburgo, SueciaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lena

I am 53 years old and I'm an Occupational Therapist. I live with my cat Sarastro in a small house in Kviberg just outside the center of Gothenburg. I love cooking, gardening and meeting people. I have travelled a lot and lived in Australia and Ireland for a total of ten years and because of this I know what its like to come to a new country!
I can't live without my kids and my cat Sarastro and I would certainly have a hard time living without coffee and music.
I love traveling to new places but prefer living there as opposed to just visiting, if you know what I mean - this is why AirBnB suits me!

Idiomas: English, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares