Living RoomLiving Room
Nyon: beautiful 2br apart with view
Nyon: beautiful 2br apart with view

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

- 1 Large bedroom queen size bed + 1 small bedroom single bed.
- Living room, Dining room, Kitchen all equipped, Bathroom with bath tube, Wc.
- Balcony with nice view over the mountains!
10 min away walking distance from train station!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

INTERDIT DE FUMER. Pas de soirées bruyantes.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anne-Karine
Febrero de 2016
Je n'ai pas rencontré Aude et Élise mais les instructions étaient parfaites et je n'ai rencontré aucun problème. L'appartement était tout simplement parfait, et la localisation idéale pour tout faire à pied. Je recommande vivement cet endroit !

Perfil de usuario de Mireille
Agosto de 2014
The reservation was canceled 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Agosto de 2014
Spotlessly clean and very comfortable apartment in Nyon. Well placed for transport (bus and train); lovely terrace with afternoon sunshine, altogether a place we felt very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Vera
Julio de 2014
We stayed for 2 nights at the lovely apartment of Elise. The contact and information we received upfront was excellent! We arrived a bit early and therefore Elise had not finished cleaning yet but she was immediately very helpful and explained us everything. When we got back in the apartment in the evening she legt us a huge box of chocolate for the inconvenience! Totally not necessary but very nice!! The apartment was well organized, clean and everything was there to have two wonderful days at Nyon/Geneva with the kids. Big enough for 2 adults and 2 children. We really recommend this to other people! Thank you, Elise, for a very nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de René
Julio de 2014
The reservation was canceled 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2014
An amazing apartment in Nyon. We enjoyed our stay. It was very well set up and spotlessly clean. Check in was easy. Thanks very much.

Perfil de usuario de Ann Carolin
Mayo de 2014
It was a wonderful stay in Nyon at Elise's appartment. Everything was perfectly organised, the appartment is beautiful, even better than described. The view from the balcony/loggia is marvellous - trees, mountains, you hear the water from a little river which is very calming and can sit in nice, warm chairs and just relax. Elise took care of everything and was available whenever we had a question. I really can reccomend this place! Thank you again, Elise, for having us there!

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nyon, SuizaSe registró en Agosto 2011
Perfil de usuario de Aude & Elise

We are 2 sisters renting out our apartments when we are away or travelling (respectively in Lyon, France and Nyon, Switzerland). Open-minded and travel addicted, we love meeting new people and new cultures.

Elise: I spent some time cycling in Mongolia, Iceland, Patagonia, Switzerland etc. I am also a lot into yoga, rock climbing, ski tourring and mountaineering...

Aude: I travelled around the world as a backpacker and now enjoy Europe with my husband, kids and cats in the RV!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Anuncios similares