Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely spacious and light double bedroom in a five bedroomed house of young professionals and a cheeky black cat named Spooky. The bedroom has a lovely balcony with a view! The house has a fully stocked kitchen, and two shower/ bathrooms.

El alojamiento

The double room is special due to its heavy light exposure- this is because of a patio door and massive windows in room, that lead out to the lovely little balcony. Equipped with fairy lights and candles and a leafy view, this is a very relaxing spot.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are welcome to use the house in its entirety throughout your stay, the kitchen is free to use and basics like tea, coffee, rice, pasta etc is yours to use at your free will. The living room has a television and dining table which you are also of course welcome to use!

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a lovely house of young professionals, who are all friends. We often dine together and chill together, and love having an extra guest to join in on the fun, show around the area and get to know a little better! Alternatively we totally understand privacy, and if its peace and solitude you are after, we can also provide this.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a friendly black cat named Spooky who may come in for a cuddle! If you would like breakfast provided, please let me know and I will prepare a hamper of local produce for you in the morning.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Julio de 2016
Por motivos personales no pude llegar a alojarme finalmente en casa de Jessica, pero el trato y la comunicación, desde el principio, fue muy amable y correcto. Muchas gracias

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Enero de 2017
Jessica's house was full of an unknown quantity of people, some sleeping in the living room. It was a lively, alternative communal house and I lived among her things in her room. Not what I am normally used to, but I got used to it. She was kind enough to let me stay after the other place I intended to stay fell through. Not sure if its worth it to write this review, because she told me she was moving out today, perhaps because of some of the issues I mention above.

Perfil de usuario de Binh
Enero de 2017
Although I had little bit issue with check-in arrangement, it was a good budget stay

Perfil de usuario de Heikki
Enero de 2017
Friendly host, accomodated late check-in. Simple (and cluttered with interesting stuff and pictures) room with mattress on floor.

Perfil de usuario de Faye
Enero de 2017
Average place

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Enero de 2017
Perfect for people looking for somewhere close to town and it's a lovely quirky place.

Perfil de usuario de Melinda
Diciembre de 2016
Place was easy to find and fine to stay at. However, bed was on the floor, sheets didn't seem to be laundered prior to my arrival and cat was let in the room during the day. Roommates didn't seem happy with the situation and I didn't feel very welcome. Cheap and easy place but not the best.

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

Young creative professional living in Kentish Town.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.