kitchen with oven, fridge, microwave, kettle etc.front facade of multi-flat house
Cosy 2 bedroom flat with garden
Cosy 2 bedroom flat with garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Two clean and serene bedrooms await your visit. Everything included for a comfortable stay in London! Location is ideal with high street amenities 2 minutes walk away, and superfast Jubilee (grey) underground tube stop 8 minutes walk away. Enjoy!

El alojamiento

Our flat offers a great value zone 2 London homestay. Our apartment is the only flat on the ground floor within a 3 floor house. There is a shared entrance with the other flats with a staircase going upstairs to the other flats.

Your double bedroom: your room is very serene and faces the garden. The bed sheets on your arrival will be fresh and clean.

The single bedroom: if there are 3 of you, there is this 2nd bedroom available (for additional cost) in which there is a single bed available. If you would be occupying this room also, my brother-in-law Szabi will stay and sleep on the sofabed in the lounge instead.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the shared kitchen area for cooking, laundry facilities, the shared bathroom with shower and toilet, and shared lounge.

Me (or a friend, or a family member if I am travelling) will meet you on arrival to give you keys and ensure you have all you need for a comfortable stay. When it's time for you to end your stay with us, you can just leave the keys in the flat (on the lounge dining table) - the door closes by itself.

Atención a los huéspedes

Once you have arrived I will explain the function of appliances, door locking etc. and will just let you relax and make yourself at home.

My brother-in-law will also be staying in the house during your stay (he will be out and about during most days). He will stay in the single bedroom, or the lounge if there are 3 of you and you'd prefer to use the single bedroom also.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that I do not provide breakfast; you are most welcome to use the kitchen and store your food in our fridge.


Servicios
Internet
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Secador de pelo

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 115 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

Strictly no smoking.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Krishna

I'm Krish, British, an enthusiast traveller, a photographer and in my spare time I'm a freelance consultant :-)

My wife Anita, Hungarian, charming and a bit nuts but it's just the way I like it, is a consultant on environmental topics.

We are often in Birmingham and Norwich (where our in-laws live), and sometimes in Hungary.

Idiomas: Français, Magyar, Português

El barrio

Anuncios similares