Cozy room for long stay, ref T1-4
Alojado por Serenia
Serenia es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern furnished studio for one persons , with individual fridge, private shower shared toilet and kitchen in a renovated residence that welcomes mostly interns and stagiaires. Long term rates upon request.

For legal reasons the minimum rental period is 3 months.
Degressive pricing for longer stays, please contact me for other durations.

El alojamiento

The residence has 30 rooms and studios and welcome mostly stagiaires and international students on exchange programs with their universities. Bright, airy hallways and staircase, lots of light and colours, it is located 300m from metro Botanique. Easy commute to most universities and to the EU district. Adult and mature guests are also welcome. Bedlinen and towels provided for stays of up to one month. This room is on the first floor of the residence.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Large shared kitchen on the ground floor (see pictures). Outside patio area in the back, and access to the park in the nearby building during daytime.

Atención a los huéspedes

Housing manager on-site in case of an emergency.

Otros aspectos destacables

The minimum duration for that room is 3 months; most residents stay several months (interns, students, stagiaires). We only accept the airbnb contract and payment for stays up to 5 months. For stays over 5 months, contact us for a regular rental contract.


Servicios
Internet
Jacuzzi
Cocina
Calefacción

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 417 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Serenia
I am a Cambodian living in Belgium. I manage this account with friends and family. We speak English & French, and understand Dutch and some Mandarin. We'll be glad to welcome you to Brussels for a short or a long stay ! I am sometimes in Cambodia but my trusted relatives are alw…
Idiomas: English, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares