3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1,5 baños
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I have 1 room available for rent to accommodate maximum of 3 people; 1 double bed and a floor mattress for the 3rd person if required.

We suggest hiring a car to maximize your stay in Perth (visiting swan valley, the blue house, caversham park and lots more)

We are close to the bus stop (3 min walk), the biggest mall in Perth (5 mins drive), Perth Airport (10 mins drive), Perth CBD (15 mins drive), & a selection of cuisines in Vic Park (10min drive)

El alojamiento

3x2.5 townhouse situated in East Cannington around 30 minutes away from the city by car and 45 minutes away by public transport.


This is a contemporary and cozy house with grey tile floors and carpets in the bedrooms. It has an open plan living concept with high ceilings. The house is less than 2 years old located on a quiet street. The floor space is about 200m2 including a study nook, and 2 living rooms.


**If you are traveling with children over the age of 3 please include them as another guest.**

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have a private room, with shared living/kitchen/bathroom areas. *Please clean up after yourselves and use the ash tray(/beer bottle) provided outside for cigarette butts.*


Guest will also have free access to walk in robe, Wi-Fi, TV, Boardgames, and Netflix.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live here, so we'll be housemates for the duration of your stay and I'm always happy to assist with any questions or recommendations about what to do (especially where to eat..) in or around Perth. :) However if you prefer, the room is private and guest interaction can also be kept to a minimum. I'm quite often not at home, so I'll probably be mostly out of your way during your stay anyway.

You can always reach me on my mobile for emergencies or assistance, and my contact details will be provided prior to your arrival, or can be found on this listing once booking has been confirmed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let me know if you have any early check in or late check out requirements, I'm pretty easy going so as long as you inform me in advance, we can work something out because we might have same day check-in and check-out with other guests. :)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
TV por satélite
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 28 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (next day).
Salida antes de las 11:00

General cleanliness is appreciated
No smoking in the house please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dee
Agosto de 2017
My family and I stayed with Pei for 7 nights in total when we were in Perth. We enjoyed our entire stay at her place. Pei was an amazing host, she was really hospitable and thoughtful, she was flexible with our check-in & out timing and towards our requests. Pei's place felt just like home, it is very comfortable, convenient (we rented a car) and it is situated in a very quiet and nice neighborhood. Pei also ensured that we had a comfortable stay where we are able to make ourselves at home with doing our cooking and laundry, her place is organized, everything is well labeled. We had the pleasure to meet both Pei and her partner, and both of them are really friendly, we enjoyed knowing them personally. We truly had a great time there. Highly recommend Pei's place.

Perfil de usuario de Yann
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place for short or long stay. The house is clean, bedroom is great with a big living room, you have a desk for you in the living room if you need it, good price/quality ! Late check-in without any problem. Hosts are really nice, they help you if you need anything (they drove me to do some shopping without even asking for it) . I really enjoyed my 2 weeks stay there and I definitly recommand this place ;)

Perfil de usuario de Réjean
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Julio de 2016
房东和她的roommate都很热情,人很好,房子干净舒服。我们还一起购物一起做饭吃,我们有什么疑问有什么需要她们都很快帮我们解决。

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Junio de 2016
lovely host and housemate,house is clean and tidy,very comfortable stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Pei

Hello, my name is Pei (pronounced “pay”). I’m originally from a beautiful island, Penang, in Malaysia. I have been living in Australia close to 10 years. I’ve recently bought a house just 3 years ago.

My partner and I are new to AirBnB because we have been fortunate to have many friends and family around the world to host us. It's our turn to open our doors to a bigger family: the Air BnB fam!

I love dancing. I consider myself active at Salsa and Bachata social dancing. My partner and I love exploring the beautiful landscape in Perth. We do a lot of fun outdoor activities such as, hikes, trail walks, go-karting and more. We play a lot of board games and can get quite competitive sometimes. :)

Also, being brought up in Penang where food is a religion, we are always on the hunt for different cuisines, good eateries and bars.

We love meeting people from different parts of the world and I look forward to connecting with you as a host or a traveler. I will do my best to make your stay as comfortable as possible or being your ideal guest, depending on my role.

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares