Living includes one big corner sofa with TVBig kitchen with dishwasher, nespresso mashine, blender, juicer and a folded table 3 per.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This flat is on top floor, which makes it very bright. It´s placed in a quiet area, with cafés and restaurants, close to prize winning Shopping Mall, cinema and metro. It´s in walking distance to Copenhagen Zoo, Frederiksberg Have (parc), Planetariet, indoor swimming pool with spa area and the nice boutiques on Gl. Kongevej. Direct metro to Amager Strandpark (beach) and the airport. The center of copenhagen can be reached by bike in 12 min.

El alojamiento

There is a babybed in one of the rooms, toys (both for babies and older kids) and 3 bikes.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire flat

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be reached on email or phone


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 28 €
Depósito de seguridad 166 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 104 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

The appartment is very child-friendly, which allows you to bring your kids with you.
Pets and smoking is not allowed in this appartment.
We accept couples and families and up to two friends. We do not host guest who wants to party as our home is a family home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Saskia
Julio de 2017
My partner, 6 year old daughter and myself had a great stay in Brian's apartment, He couldn't be there himself to hand us the key, but a very kind 'key-butler' was there to meetv us. He helped us carry our lugage up the stairs. The location of the apartment is great. Very close to the Subway, only two stops away from the centre of town. There is a brand new shopping centre just across the street where you can buy anything you need. We did get confused when parking our car (we drove from Amsterdam) and got a ticket :-(. I guess I should have asked Brian for advise on parking. The ticket was a bummer, but we still had a great time in Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Noviembre de 2016
My husband, two teenage boys and I had a great stay at Brian's flat. The area was perfect just 2 minutes walk from the Metro station with lots of shops and restaurants on the doorstep. The area felt very safe. From the airport to the flat took us around 20 minutes on the metro. The flat was exactly as shown in the photographs. Everything was nice and clean with all that we needed. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. Brian's communication was prompt and helpful. I would definitely recommend this flat, the area and Copenhagen!

Perfil de usuario de Ilze
Julio de 2016
Brian's flat is wonderful, indeed ! In real life it looks even better that in photos. Here is no doubt that everyone who will ever have an opportunity to stay there will be happy, because it is a real home. In flat is everything (and more) what you normally need for living, even a yard. It has a great location in beautiful neighborhood and it is near to the metro station. Brian was really responsive and helpful host. Thanks to him and his family for an opportunity to stay in his flat, what made our overall experience of Copenhagen excellent !

Frederiksberg, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Brian

I´m a teacher, who loves to travel and explore the world. I like to meet new people from around the world and learn more about their culture and way of enjoying life.
I´m married and live together with my wife and 7 year old son.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares