Super comfortable new mattress Breakfast table
Cute Double room, Old St Shoreditch
Cute Double room, Old St Shoreditch


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Your room is centrally located in a beautiful residential area, surrounded by parks, yoga studios, a gym, pool and spa, and within a 4 minute walk from supermarkets, pubs, restaurants and pharmacies, and of course Old Street underground station!

El alojamiento

This large double room has everything you will need for your trip.

With a food filled fridge and coffee & tea machine, you can have breakfast whenever you like in the comfort of your own space.

The television has cable, so you will never run out of things to watch.

The books in the room are for your entertainment and feel free to enjoy them during your stay and after. If one takes your fancy, take it with you!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to their room and the bathroom. Unfortunately the kitchen is off-limits, which is why a fridge is provided in the rooms. If there's anything you need do not hesitate to ask and I will do my best to help.

Atención a los huéspedes

I absolutely love hosting! I'm happy to give you recommendations, or total privacy, whatever you like. Either way I'm always about, so it's not a problem to knock on my door or give me a call for whatever you need.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that part of the service is bed making and restocking of fridge so I will have access to your room, unless you specifically specify that you don't want that.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 12
Depósito de seguridad: 115
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 16:00.

We only have one bathroom (at the moment) so it is much appreciated to be respectful in terms of length of time spent there, as there may be other guests staying too.

Also please note that there is no access to the kitchen, although there is a fridge (with food in it) and coffee/tea machine in the room.

No parties, no smoking, no guests


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

43 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juli
Julio de 2016
Habitacion muy comoda y limpia! El lugar estaba cerca de una estacion de metro y la ubicacion era buena! Recomendable!
Perfil de usuario de Dalia
Respuesta de Dalia:
Thank you Juli! xx
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kristy
Agosto de 2016
Perfect room in a perfect neighborhood. We really enjoyed our stay and everything was well arranged. Clear communication and Dalia absolutely puts effort in making your stay as comfortable as possible.
Perfil de usuario de Dalia
Respuesta de Dalia:
Really happy to hear you had a good stay and that my efforts paid off! As my last guests in the apartment, thank you for the sweet ending :) xxxxx
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Selina
Julio de 2016
Dalia was a great host! She let us check in early, the room was already ready and exactly how the pictures looked. She was very accommodating with our needs and it was in a great location close to the tube. We would definitely stay there again!
Perfil de usuario de Dalia
Respuesta de Dalia:
So glad you enjoyed! xx
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chia
Julio de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and the space. Dalia is an awesome host and makes sure you have everything you need including towels, coffee and tea, yogurt in the fridge that is in the room, water, bread and jam, fruit and cheese. If you stay more than one night she restocks the items and empties out the bins (eg: trash can). The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bed was comfortable with a beautiful view, natural light coming in, and clean. We had challenges with getting to London as planned and Dalia communicated with us the entire time. She was accommodating and understanding. We really appreciated that. She's really friendly and welcoming. The apartment is in a wonderful neighborhood and convenient location. It is near the metro, bus stops, market, restaurants, and pubs. We liked that it was in a residential area (made for good sleep) but still close to everything. If you are looking for a wonderful host, convenient location, and a cute space with everything you would need, book with Dalia! Thank you Dalia!! We loved London and the space and location of your apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Dalia
Respuesta de Dalia:
You guys! 3 So happy you enjoyed your trip and I hope your London stop was as good as the rest of your trip! You were great guests and I hope your journey back to Cally was smooth sailing (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2016
Lovely room, beautifully kept with a glorious view and very convenient to Old Street tube and buses. Dalia was particularly kind in being flexible around our check-in when our train was delayed. Definitely recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Dalia
Respuesta de Dalia:
Thanks Emily!! ?You're welcome back any time! xx
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Elodie
Julio de 2016
Dalia a été très facilement joignable et très arrangeante. Nous ne nous sommes rencontrés que très rapidement mais Dalia est restée très disponible tout au long du week-end! Le quartier est parfait pour passer quelques jours à Londres. Les allers-retours en métro ou bus sont très faciles!
Perfil de usuario de Dalia
Respuesta de Dalia:
What a lovely couple! I hope you had a wonderful birthday weekend, and wishing you lots of heath and happiness xxxx
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alberic
Julio de 2016
The host is nice and friendly. The room is clean. Location is excellent! Just few minutes walk to underground. And the house is quiet:)

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dalia

Born and bred in London I work with my mum in her jewellery company. I love to travel, cook, eat, cycle and have a good old boogie.
My motto in life is, if you can't see the silver lining, look harder! :))

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares