Ir al contenido
Living roomLiving room
Guardar este anuncio.
Apartamento entero

Apartment in the heart of Østerbro

Perfil de usuario de Nikolaj
Nikolaj

Apartment in the heart of Østerbro

Apartamento entero
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Cool 2-room (54 m2) apartment placed in the center of Østerbro. 15 minutes walk to The Little Mermaid, 25 minutes walk to Nyhavn, Kongens Nytorv and Strøget for shopping. Easy access to public transport, as the train station is 800 meters away.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
TV por cable
Champú
TV
Plancha

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 14:00

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Nicole
agosto de 2017
Nikolaj was the perfect host! He was super helpful when my phone wasn't working and I had to delay our arrival time. Would definitely stay again!
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Benjamin
septiembre de 2016
Nikolaj's sister kindly welcomed us. The flat is nice even if the shower and thé toilets age really small.
Perfil de usuario de Finn
Finn
agosto de 2016
A very small, but extremely well equipped apartment. Mr. Muff had prepared everything anybody could possibly wish for, regardless of any culture you may come from. He also proved to be extremely flexible to meet the small needs we had. Big thanks to him and his sister! Sizes…
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
agosto de 2016
On arrival Nicolaj's sister was waiting for us, she explained how things in the appartment worked. But also Nicolaj left us a very extensive note about his appartment. His appartment was clean and spacious enough for us (although the toilet and shower were a bit smallish) and w…
Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Rosie
junio de 2016
Nikolaj was very welcoming on arrival, and left us with clear instructions for what to do around the flat, as well as a map of Copenhagen which came in handy over the course of our stay. The flat was very well furnished, and very comfortable. We would stay here again, and…

Anfitrión: Nikolaj

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nikolaj
6 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am 25 years old and currently pursuing a Master's degree in Business Administration and Psychology at Copenhagen Business School. Besides my studies I work as a Junior Consultant in Pluss Leadership.
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio