Spectacular  view from the restaurant great hang out spot
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Hotel familiar situado en los hermosos acantilados del mar Caribe. Situado en un estilo "verde" natural, este hotel boutique ofrece lo mejor en terapéutica y tranquilidad. Revive tu mente, cuerpo y espíritu. Recorra los muchos lugares de interés y restaurantes.
translated by Google

Family run hotel located on the beautiful cliffs of the Caribbean sea. Set in a natural "green" style this boutique hotel offers the best in therapeutic and tranquility. Revive your mind, body and spirit. Tour the many attractions and restaurants.

Atención a los huéspedes

La gerencia y el personal están encantados de ayudarle con sus preguntas y hará todo lo posible para asegurarse de que tiene la mejor estancia.
translated by Google

The management and staff are happy to assist you with your queries and will do our best to ensure that you have the best stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Estamos ubicados en los acantilados, no en la playa! El servicio de transporte gratuito te lleva a la playa todos los días. Tenga cuidado como lo haría en cualquier ciudad o ciudad en el mundo.
translated by Google

We are located on the Cliffs , not on the beach! The free shuttle takes you to the beach daily. Be careful as you would be in any city or town in the world.

Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 48 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00


Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mirko
Agosto de 2017
The area at the ocean was very pritty. There is a lighthouse where you can jump off. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is old but ok, unfortunately we had a issue with ants and cockroaches. The toilet didnt always flush but a staff member came to fix it very quickly. The sheets had some stains on them. Its a wonderful place if you not looking for a new and modern room.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Julio de 2017
Great location. Great owner-operators. Good value.

Perfil de usuario de T'Shura
Julio de 2017
My husband and I spent part of our honeymoon here with Janet and David in July 2017 and I must say that the restaurant food (curry chicken) was excellent!!! It is a good place to spend a couple days at most but the cable was down and the WiFi did not reach our room. The pathways were poorly lit at night and the overall facilities are in need of some TLC. The resort is within fifteen minutes of many hot-spots both walking and driving distances. The staff were friendly and eager to assist. Andrew our shuttle driver was a welcoming guy. We did not get a chance to meet Janet or David but maybe next time :)
Perfil de usuario de Janet & David
Respuesta de Janet & David:
Thanks for your feed back T'Shura, we are coming a far way, and with gods help we will address all the things you mentioned. sorry we didn't get a chance to chat while you were here.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brandy
Julio de 2017
The host were great and willing to help with any questions we had.

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Junio de 2017
Negril Escape is on the west end of Jamaica so it is a little quieter than you might find in Montego Bay. That said, if you want night life, even in the off season (when we visited), it is readily available. Plenty of shops, in all price ranges, are within walking distance. The hotel and the surrounding rockwork has been worn by the sea and has a ton of character. The staff at Escape was absolutely fantastic. They made excellent recommendations on where we could go and on several occasions took us personally to see the sights. While checking in Janet noticed how tall I was and quickly changed our room because I wouldn't have fit in the bed I had booked. Very considerate! They offer a daily shuttle to the Boardwalk Village which is a great spot to hang out on the beach. If you like it quieter, the cliffs around the hotel are great for swimming (or jumping) and relaxing. They also offer a shuttle to a downtown nightclub. The hotel felt very secure, and had a night watchman on staff at the gate. My wife was initially nervous about walking so initially we got rides from the staff, but after a few days she was more comfortable exploring Negril on foot. We never had any problems, even walking late at night. The locals were warm and welcoming, without exception. All-in-all, I had a fantastic trip and we will be back.
Perfil de usuario de Janet & David
Respuesta de Janet & David:
Thank you guys! we are very happy that you are happy and look forward to your return. Take care till we meet again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Leroy
Mayo de 2017
I visit and stay in Negril regularly. I tried this place and messaged the host that I would check in late and also mentioned that I would make regular trips (including the next weekend) and would prefer to be a repeat customer at a suitable place. I received a response from host that the place would be "perfect for that". I arrived to check in later than expected (10pm instead of 7-8pm). The office was closed but my name was not listed nor was a room key left for me. I did receive a room that appeared to be listed for someone else. The room was small with one full bed. It was a bit musty and slightly dusty. Bed was not turned in preparation for guests (dusty) but linen was white. The tub had a big rust stain but towels were white. Overall appears clean but dusty. External furniture on balcony needs refreshing, was very dusty and the balcony and common areas could use paint. Office staff (son of host) was very pleasant and apologetic but did not say what would be corrected should I return the next week as planned. I left my contact for follow up but no follow up was made. I suppose I will have to book elsewhere for my trip this weekend and for future trips. I think this is a property with great potential but is in need of renovation and refreshing. Also my experience was a bit disappointing due to oversights and lack of attention to some of the smaller details.
Perfil de usuario de Janet & David
Respuesta de Janet & David:
Hello Leroy, I again apologize for the mishandling of your reservation, we should have had everything ready for you no excuses. I hope we can have another chance to impress you with a ready room and more personal attention on your future visits. I am really disappointed that your stay with us was not to your expectations, please note that for the following week we expect very few guests in the hotel, therefore it may be very quiet. my number is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) please add me on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) so we can better communicate. Sincerely David.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ursula
Mayo de 2017
I very much enjoyed staying at their resort. What I liked most was that it was quiet and very safe. I also enjoyed having some great rum drinks at their bar and eating local favorites which were very nicely prepared. I did not meet David and Janet in person but I had many great interactions with their son Andrew who was extremely helpful in showing me the area and make great suggestions. All the employees very also very kind and helpful. They assisted me with my travels driving back to Montego Bay and even allowed me to check out a day early as they understood my concerns of driving back early morning as I am not familiar at all with the roads and driving on the left side. Very kind and generous. I definitely will come back and experience more of this beautiful place and their great hospitality.

Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Janet & David
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares