Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is a nice comfortable medium bedroom.
NYC is a very expensive place to sleep. Spend your nights at home instead of a hotel. This is a separate room in front of kitchen with full bed and shared bathroom on the floor. Must keep clean.

El alojamiento

Our place is 7-9 mins walk to/from Journal Square, PATH Train Station, in Jersey City i.e. 22 minutes PATH Train Ride to Midtown New York, and 15 mins to Downtown World Trade Center, NY.
Research site "panynj" to for commuting queries.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guest will have access to shared bathroom, wifi, Kitchen Fridge, Microwave. Please do your own groceries and use your stuff only. If you need anything please ask and I will let you know if anything else can be used by guests.

Please keep the keys safe. The keys have been lost by guests multiple times and your security deposit will be forfeited if a key is lost.

Atención a los huéspedes

Check-in time is usually 7:00 ish P.M on weekdays. Check out time is 1-2 PM or before that time so that we have time to change sheets and prepare the room for next guests.. Please let me know if you have any other questions. I am very straight forward and I will answer your questions by email, or text msg, or in person - better.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is not a hotel or a motel. We do not have maids. I usually clean / vacuum once a week or once in two weeks. Sheets are changed per new guest arrival. You may change sheets yourself if you are staying for more than 7 days. Just ask me.


Let me know if you need something that is not bathroom. I may allow you to use spare toiletries.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 19:00 a 23:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 138€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 23:00.

Fyi, please keep keys safe. If you lose the key/s, I will need to contact airbnb for your deposit to replace and install the lock. I would want to avoid this installation hassle.
Please be courteous to other roommates.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rubén
Junio de 2016
Fue buena no hay quejas excelente locación

Perfil de usuario de Amresh
Enero de 2017
Walkable from path station, good resturants around.

Perfil de usuario de Dhrudeep
Enero de 2017
Great place. Close to the city. Nice room and clean bathroom. Gus was very friendly and accommodating with all my needs and let me check in late at night.

Perfil de usuario de Jingya
Diciembre de 2016
nice and decent place for backpackers,kus is nice and easy to talk to

Perfil de usuario de Karthik
Diciembre de 2016
Good place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Yao
Noviembre de 2016
The location is good, it just takes 10m by walk to PATH station.

Perfil de usuario de Jatinkumar
Noviembre de 2016
I stayed at Kus's place for one night. Everything was as described on airbnb and very clean. Kus is a very welcoming and accommodating host. He is quite flexible with respect to check-in time. The neighborhood is very nice too. Restaurants and public transport are at walking distance. I would definitely recommend staying at Kus's place.

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ciudad de Jersey, Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kus

I'm a computer science professional studying and working in the greater New York City area.

I value honesty and openness. Science > Engineering

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.