Intimate but efficient spaceThat Transforms into a cosy couch
Bespoke Studio - Inner City Oasis
Alojado por Quan
Quan es el anfitrión.Quan es Superhost.
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our compact modern Studio perfectly located in the North-East heart of Melbourne's CBD. You will find yourself surrounded by quiet laneways, chic cafes, & a stone's throw from QV, Central, Chinatown & the UNESCO heritage listed Carlton Gardens.

El alojamiento

Your home away from home in Melbourne:
This Studio Apartment is located in a quiet laneway just off Little Lonsdale Street. It has just been re-designed and renovated into a chic, deceptively small but very comfortable retreat from the hustle and bustle of Melbourne’s CBD. The studio also shares a small entrance with our other property (a one bedroom flat), but each apartment has a separate lock with separate keys.

Please note that there is NO PARKING included with this studio, but we highly recommend using the ParkHound website (the Airbnb of parking) as a way of searching for daily/weekly/monthly options and often has some really good deals!
 
What makes this studio so unique is the transformable living space. Thanks to the Italian designed sofa/wall bed, you have a comfortable living area for lounging (or working), then a comfortable full sized queen bed at night. The queen size bed is fitted with luxury Egyptian cotton sheets, a down quilt, and 4 pillows.
 
The studio is also fitted with a projector and a large selection of movies and shows that can be enjoyed from the sofa or bed. You can even enjoy the projector during the day if you fully close the blinds!
 
The studio also features a bar-style table for two, suitable for working or eating meals.
 
The kitchen is fully equipped should you be gastronomically inspired. Everything you need is available, pots, pans, cutlery, microwave, 2 burner gas stovetop, full size sink, and a small fridge with separate freezer to store fresh and frozen goods. You will also find a Bodum pour over coffee maker, a nutribullet for your smoothie needs, a temperature controlled water kettle, and a few basics such as granola, milk, juice, oil, salt and pepper.
 
Finally you will find a spacious bathroom, which features a walk-in shower, full sized sink, storage for your toiletries, a combination washer/dryer, a hair dryer, straightener, plush bath, hand, and face towels, and some toiletries such as soap, shampoo, conditioner, and extra toothbrushes.
 
All of the cleaning products and many of the personal care products we have in the studio have been carefully chosen due to their low environmental impact and lack of harsh chemicals.

The place is climate controlled so you'll be comfortable no matter how crazy the Melbourne weather gets.
 
Total floor area is approx 18 Square Meters (190 Square ft) The standard nightly rate is for a maximum of a couple (2).

Servicios y zonas comunes

Because we have recently moved out of the CBD we will now be offering a convenient Self Check-in with close-by lockbox for most of our bookings.

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor of the building. The entrance to the building is accessed with a security fob, which also activates the elevator. 
 
Included with your stay is access to a lap pool/spa and fully equipped gym. Access to both is on the ground floor through security doors to the left of the elevators also opened with the fob provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

My wife and I love the city and will be happy to point you in the direction of the best coffee, food, and our favourite things to do.
 
We're always contactable via email or mobile during reasonable hours and we're usually only a few blocks away as we also live in the CBD with our 2 year old son. So if you require any assistance or have any questions regarding the apartment or the neighbourhood don't hesitate to ask.

Otros aspectos destacables

We'd like to be as flexible with guest's Check in time as we can. However in the case where we have a guest arriving on the same day that another leaves we have to insist on a 11am latest check out time and a 1pm earliest check in time so we have enough time to have the place clean and ready.


Servicios
Calefacción
Jacuzzi
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 45 €
Depósito de seguridad 103 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 62 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Absolutely NO SMOKING is allowed within the flat or building

No pets are allowed.
 
Everything to keep the house reasonably clean is provided within the apartment.
 
Please bear in mind replacing the black pool/Gym security swipe key is AU$145 hence the security deposit.
 
Oh and if you use the gym facilities be sure to take your own towel. The gym peeps are pretty particular about it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

97 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Xènia
Agosto de 2016
We stated at Quan's place for 2 nights. Everything was perfect: the communication the apartment, the cleanliness and the location. The place is really cute and it's conviniently located in Melbourne's CBD. Quan is really nice and helpful. A very good host. It's a good choice. We would repeat for sure!

Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es Superhost.
Octubre de 2017
This apartment is just as described and centrally located. It's an easy walk to tram stops, restaurants and the shopping district. The apartment was tastefully furnished, and very comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze, and I thought the value for money was fantastic for the amenities and location compared to a hotel room. I would gladly stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Beng Ong
Septiembre de 2017
Strategic location & within walking distance to all places of interest

Perfil de usuario de Vikki
Septiembre de 2017
This is a comfortable studio apartment in an excellent location. It has everything you need, including a fully equipped kitchen and a washing machine. I would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Leelee
Agosto de 2017
Good, will come back again

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Agosto de 2017
Small and cosy but just about right apartment. Location is perfect even though it's not exactly close to the shopping area but it is a short walk to one of my fav ramen place in Melbourne!! Thanks for hosting us!

Perfil de usuario de Brigid
Agosto de 2017
Great place, great location!

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de QuanQuan es Superhost.

I've been a professional Musician for over 20 years. Currently based in Melbourne. I love most creative audio and visual forms and have dabbled in quite a few throughout my career.

My wife Elizabeth and I met and married in Hong Kong before moving back to Melbourne in 2014.

We have a passion for Movies, animation, great art exhibitions, writing, food made with heart and wandering aimlessly around new cities.

I have travelled a lot through my work and just randomly. My favourite places include The Greek Islands, Istanbul, NYC, Paris, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Italy, Ticino in Switzerland, Peru and Fiji. :)

I travel as lightly as I can having developed a keen skill for it over the years of touring in my band.

Though I have been a long-time Rock Musician I neither drink (haven't done for years) and have never been a smoker. I like to rebel against the rebels ;)

We have a two year old son called Cassius who keeps us on our toes and up at night.

When I am a guest in other's houses I always try to be careful and respectful of their space and belongings. I own an apartment in the Melbourne CBD which I have rented out fully furnished to nice people before so I know how important mutual respect is in these situations

If I had a motto it would be: Life is a short intermission: Enjoy the popcorn!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares