Westward Ho! - BeachClovelly - Village and Harbour
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Dear Traveler, our beautiful detached house is located in a beautiful part of north Devon in Bideford with many nice beach walks, pubs and restaurants. Easy access to public transportation. A grocery store is just around the corner. The Tarka Trail is in a short walk. Instow with at least 4 nice restaurants is in 2 miles. Torrington is in the opposite direction with Puffing Billy.
The house is a newly built property located in a new estate with friendly neighbours.

El alojamiento

Nice and cosy family house in the middle of a quiet estate. Modern and new furnitures. Reasonably big and well maintained back garden with a newly constructed conservatory and patio. The listed room is well equipped and nicely decorated. The double bed configuration is done with a double bed. The twin bed configuration uses either one or two foldable beds.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests would be allowed to access their bedroom and adjacent bath room. If it is required then the kitchen and the dining room would also be made available. A key would also be provided for the front door in case of out of hours access should guests wish to have one.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me as a host would be helping the guests with advice's and also offer a friendly chat and a cup of hot drink. I would also do a small tour to show guests facilities at their disposal. I like to know more about my guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

They say that the clue is in the name. That is not quite the case when it comes to breakfast in our house. We "only" provide continental pastries with a dash of butter and jam. If you desire a full English breakfast then we would be able to make recommendations where to get a really good one for a reasonable price.


Servicios
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico
Secadora
TV por satélite
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

House rules:

1. Cleaning is not required before leave however great care must be taken during your stay.
2. We kindly ask you to leave your street shoes in the entrance hall.
3. No smoking inside of the house and no pets, please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pascal
Octubre de 2017
Balazs and his family are very kind and welcoming. We only stayed for one night but he made sure that our every need is taken care of. The house/room is perfectly clean and provides everything that is needed. Thanks again!
Perfil de usuario de BalazsBalazs es Superhost.
Respuesta de Balazs:
Hi Pascal and Tairi, thank you for your nice words and we are very glad that you had a nice stay with us. Hope to see you in North Devon again. Good luck and best regards. Julia and Balazs
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Octubre de 2017
I stayed with Balazs and Julia for three weeks whilst working in the area. The bed was very comfortable, it took about 15 mins to walk into town, and there was a decent-sized supermarket almost on the doorstep for snacks and things. I had sole use of a bathroom with a good shower over the bathtub. They are both lovely and kept everything very clean. Thanks for a great stay.
Perfil de usuario de BalazsBalazs es Superhost.
Respuesta de Balazs:
Andrew, thank you for your nice words. Very glad that you stayed with us. We also hope that your travel plans come true. Don't forget to call in when you are in North Devon. Best of luck. Julia and Balazs
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Agosto de 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and weren't sure what to expect. Our hosts were very welcoming, were knowledgeable about the area and had suggestions about restaurants to try. The bedroom was very comfortable and there was plenty of coffee and tea. Breakfast was continental style with fruit, cereal and croissants. A great place to stay to explore North Devon.
Perfil de usuario de BalazsBalazs es Superhost.
Respuesta de Balazs:
Thank you Fiona for your nice words. Hope to see you soon. Very best regards, Julia and Balazs
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Balazs received us very well and was thoughtful, leaving us parking in the driveway. Furthermore, he recommended places for us to visit the next day that were very nice =) The home was lovely and the area seemed very safe when we decided to go for a walk before going to bed. There were some croissants and cereal for breakfast, alongside tea, coffee, water and even chocolate. To sum up, we had a pleasant stay and would happily stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
We stayed here for a couple of nights and had a lovely stay. Our room was clean, warm, modern with great facilities, we had tea coffee cereal and biscuits. Highly recommended and thank you again Sarah and Liam
Perfil de usuario de BalazsBalazs es Superhost.
Respuesta de Balazs:
Sarah, thank you for your nice words and of course thank you for the lovely card. If you are around this area again, please don't forget to say hi. All the best.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Piotr
Julio de 2017
I had a great stay, the host was very friendly and kind, I had a comfortable stay and would happily stay there again
Perfil de usuario de BalazsBalazs es Superhost.
Respuesta de Balazs:
Hi Piotr, thank you for your nice words. Hope it all goes well for you. Good luck with Toyota. Cheers Julia and Balazs
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Junio de 2017
Lovely welcoming couple to their family home, very comfortable and good location with safe parking.

Bideford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de BalazsBalazs es Superhost.

Small consultancy company owner and father of 2 boys living in the beautiful North Devon. Happily married to Julia. Keen course fisherman however the business leaves very little time. Big Aston Villa fan and keen badminton player.
I like Will Smith and his movies. I also like Freddy Mercury and the Queen.
I also like to know more about my guests and do not shy away from a chat.
My belief is that good things happen to good people!

Idiomas: English, Magyar
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares