Ir al contenido
Furnished Private 1 Bdrm Basement
Furnished Private 1 Bdrm Basement
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Above-ground fully furnished basement apartment in a townhouse located 2 miles from Glenmont metro. There is no shared space or common area and all utilities are included and parking is free. Includes wi-fi, movie channels, linens, patio, & more.

El alojamiento

This space is a furnished basement unit in a townhouse. Everything is included in this space: from hangers to rice cooker to smoothie maker and washer dryer. There's also a 42" TV with premium cable and free movies (pay-per view movies are separate with approval on a case-by-case basis). All you need to bring are your supplies and clothes.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private rear entrance. You can come and go as you please.

Guests should leave the outdoor light on if they will be returning at night or going out so that the rear is lit upon return.

Atención a los huéspedes

We leave a note on the closest grocery store, Starbucks, and more. We even include tips on avoid camera tickets in Montgomery County.

Once you arrive, text us if you have more questions. We expect very little interaction since the space is completely independent.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are no full sized appliances, but everything works beautifully and the unit is clean. The bedroom is "junior-sized" because it does not have a window to the outside.

Please note that there may be slight differences in the unit from photos. For example, the pillows on the sofa or the sheets may be different. And, the TV in the photo is a 37", but the unit now has a 42". All changes are replacements (e.g., new glasses or hangers) or upgrades.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 26 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 83 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Be a considerate neighbor, please. The unit is private; there are no shared common areas. Please remember to turn down the TV volume at night.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tori

I was born and raised in West Africa! My family still resides in Africa.

I have a MA in Communication and I love working for the good of our communities; social issues are my passion. I've worked in civil liberties and now work in public health and higher education. I'm also an adjunct professor teaching public speaking.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares