Ir al contenido
Single bed, pretty comfortable.Back patio, grill or smoking area.
Green room 9' x 12' wifi, 41" smart tv, twin bed.
Green room 9' x 12' wifi, 41" smart tv, twin bed.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My house is 8 minutes from downtown St Petersburg. ($6-$8 by UberX to Jannus Live concert venue downtown.) Twenty minutes from to the best beaches. My favorite beach is Madeira beach, as it has plenty of parking a snack shack, and restrooms and showers.

El alojamiento

There is a dresser, mirror, 40" smart TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime, and basic cable.

Green Room, as I call it since it has green carpet. Bedroom is on one side of a split plan house, and comes with a shared full bathroom.

Every type of store, grocery, big box, etc. close by, 4 blocks to a mile.
20 minutes from gulf beaches by car.

Guest may use common areas, laundry room, Kitchen, living room. I also have a back patio for smoking or relaxing and a gas bbq grill is available. Sometimes when I have a full host I host a bbq for me and my guests.

I am usually home all the time, as I work from home. I am thinking about joining uber, so in the meantime if I am available I can drive/drop you downtown or airport for a fee.

The nearest park jogging trail is, (URL HIDDEN)

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use the kitchen, smoke in the backyard. Throw the ball for Stripe the border collie. Park in the driveway, (if you leave real early you park behind me, if you leave late someone may park behind you or you can park on the street if driveway is full).

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for general conversation in the evenings, and happy to give advice or whatever anytime. I have been living here over 20 years. I ran for city council in 2009. I might know a thing or two about the city.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 16:00 a 20:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

Pets are generally ok but they must be pre-approved before booking.

Do not allow/invite any non residents into the house without prior approval.

Other than that, just, exercise mutual respect and try to keep noise to a minimum during sleeping hours, approximately 11pm to 8am.

One load of laundry wash and dry is included with each booking additional loads are $3, and must be done between noon and 9pm.

You must park in the driveway unless there is no space in which case you should park on the right side of the street directly in front of my house.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

63 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2017
Muy buena atención

Perfil de usuario de Ricketta
Septiembre de 2017
Exactly what I was looking for and for my first time airbnb.. Such an amazing experience :)

Perfil de usuario de Margie
Septiembre de 2017
Shelter from the storm! I evacuated for the hurricane and returned to utter chaos in my home. I was under pressure to get back working remotely, but didn't even have power for my laptop. Leonard came to the rescue, offering a piece of heaven in his home. When I explained my dilemma, he set me up in the green room and even brought in a computer desk for me. He let me bring my dog, who got along famously with Stripe (he waited outside my door for my dog to come out in the morning). It was great fun sharing with the other guests from around the country and the world. Airbnb with an international flavor right here at home.

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Septiembre de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Wilnie
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic place to stay for a weekend in St. Pete. Lenny has such a welcoming personality and his home is filled with it as well. You truly feel like family when with him!

Perfil de usuario de Rheannon
Septiembre de 2017
Leonard is always such a welcoming and gracious host. Very laid back, which I like. I miss Stripe already!

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Agosto de 2017
Leonard is a great host, very personable, and attentive. He has created a laid back family like atmosphere. I enjoyed my stay.

Saint Petersburg, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leonard

I strive to be the friendliest host possible. I generally like to socialize with guests. I provide advice about St Petersburg or sometimes we have a longer conversation.

Parents are farmers from Michigan but moved overseas after they got married, and so I ended up growing up in Greece, which gives me a more international perspective. I have now been living in St. Petersburg, Florida for about 20 years and really like it.

I work in politics, on a non partisan project to help voters learn about all the candidates they can vote for. I also manage other properties like by my parents beach condo rental on Indian Rocks Beach. (two week minimum due to condo ass. rules)

I work from home and am on the computer most of the time. Coding, I have various levels of experience, with bash, php, filemaker, etc.

I hope someday my project called ShadowVote will dramatically improve the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares