1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Quiet and private room in clean, fresh and relaxing Villa close to Scarborough and Brighton Beaches. For 1 night stay just message me with special offer for $52.50 per night.

El alojamiento

Private and secure Villa situated up a quiet laneway and only 1km to the popular Scarborough beach.

Sleep well in a fresh and clean private room with extra comfy king single bed - with desk and super fast wifi.

The villa has a comfortable and easy going atmosphere, just slip your shoes off and relax in the cool, green courtyard.

Only 1km (10 mins walk) to Scarborough and Brighton surf and swimming beaches.

Stroll to the local Café, only 2 minutes walk around the corner. They do a great breakfast and beautiful coffee. Along with Bakery, specialty butcher (for the bbq!), local Supermarket and Bus Stop.

Kitchen is available for simple meals. There is a BBQ for use in the beautiful courtyard with trickling water feature and shade sails, - dining outside in the courtyard is a quiet and relaxing pleasure.

Free super fast Wi fi, washing machine inside, clothes line outside.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We are situated 3 houses back from the street and safe off street parking is available right at the front of the Villa.
Guest yoga mat available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work so you will have the villa to yourself most of the day. I'm a friendly and easy going person and love my outdoor sport - so I am out quite a bit during the weekends as well - especially in the summer.
Happy to relax and chat and tell you about the area but also happy to give you your space as I like that too.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Calefacción
Internet

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Check-in is after 1pm
- No smoking inside, be clean and respectful, no pets, no outside guests without permission beforehand. Please respect my lovely neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isaac
Mayo de 2017
Nicky was a wonderful host. Communication prior to arriving was prompt and the house was very clean and tidy with everything required for a comfortable stay. Location was awesome as it was close to the beach as well as shops/cafe/fish&chips only just around the corner. I will be back again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Mayo de 2017
Nicky's place is neat and tidy and cosy. There is the best pattiserie and the best cafe around the corner with a great little food shop. It is a nice walk to the beach and Nicky is a beautiful host, helpful and with a great attitude Highly recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Febrero de 2017
My stay with Nicky was amazing. Very nice host! Wonderful and beautiful place. Nicky is very helpful and happy to drive you somewhere if need be! Thanks again for the nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de Alister
Febrero de 2017
Excellent place to stay. Great Host.

Perfil de usuario de Shilrey
Febrero de 2017
Nice place ,clear

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Enero de 2017
Nicky was a wonderful host. She made me feel very welcome, and comfortable in her home. Her home is exceptionally clean and well kept, and very cosy. Her home is a 15 min walk to the beach, and close to a few shops and grocery stores. Thank you Nicky!

Perfil de usuario de Cécile
Diciembre de 2016
I couldn't have imagined a better place to stay than at Nicky's. It was all tidy and prepared when I arrived. I also had the possibility to use the kitchen and do my laundry which was great. Nicky is a very friendly and helpful host. We had nice conversations but I also had enough privacy. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de NickyNicky es Superhost.

Hi, I'm Nicky
I have travelled around the world and lived in three different countries but now Perth is my home. I was born in New Zealand and moved to Perth 4 1/2 years ago. My grown up children are here now too enjoying everything about Perth that I do - the glorious weather, sun, surf, sand and the casual and relaxed lifestyle.
I look forward to meeting you on your visit to Perth :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares