View to driveLounge with access to deck
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large Queen Room in large home. Experience Character living with mature trees & wooded garden. Enjoy where Country meets City! Spacious living. Access to all routes Nth & Sth. On a main bus route. Scottish hospitality! Great base camp - see you soon!

El alojamiento

You will be met by a friendly Scottish host, I promise you will understand the Scottish accent! You will be shown to your room and advised initially of safety procedures. If not too tired a nice warm cuppa and a chat is always free here on arrival. Getting to know your guests is important and building a mutual trust is paramount. Please advise of any special requests in advance. If we can deliver we will. Please be reasonable of course. Extra blankets can be provided should you wish. Our temperature gauges are all different!


The purple room on the upper floor with Queen bed and full bedroom suite.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Your room. Large comfortable lounge with sky TV, Wifi. Shower room and toilet (shared) Access to deck area with adequate seating for relaxing. Access to the large garden where you may take a chair and read if you so wish. The house is surrounded by native mature trees and often a Bell bird makes itself known. A beautiful bird song like no other. Seating area also to the front of the house. The dining room access will be for breakfast eating. Great size rooms, well decorated and comfortable for relaxing after a busy day.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for advice on travel destinations. I myself have toured the South Island a few times. Too much to see and do. Around every corner you will encounter something breath taking. Should you need medical attention I will assist with pointing you in the right direction. Brochures and Guides will be available for you to read. Reiki treatment available (separate).

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is occupied by another two adults. There are 2 darling cats in the house. Poppet and Cairo. Ample parking to the front of the house. Street parking (Free). Pioneer stadium for swimming, gym, sauna etc just a 5 min walk from the house. Walking (Rapaki track) close by and easy access to main roads for Ski-fields in the Winter.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I expect honesty and integrity. You are staying in someone's home. A home is your personal space and castle.

Cancellation can be made by Green Trees B & B penalty-free if we are uncomfortable with guest's behaviour before or after they arrive.

No smoking inside - an ashtray can be provided for a designated area.

Late check in by arrangement.

Lose a key - pay for a new one.

DO NOT touch the sprinkler system - these are fully functioning and for our safety.

No loud music. Please respect this as it is a peaceful location.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Martine

Hi!I am from Scotland and emigrated to Christchurch in 2008. I always thought of NZ as God's Country and by sure it is! I have travelled most of the South Island a few times now and there is never enough time to see everything. Every corner you turn or hill you climb you will be embraced with something breath taking. I love travel and over the years I have visited Casablanca, France, Spain, Amsterdam, Turkey, Singapore, Gibraltar and other European destinations. My favorite trip was to Eqypt just prior to emigrating. The Valley of the Kings, well it just blew me away and the feeling and visuals when inside the toombs was just jaw dropping. Camel riding was a laugh. I love to mix with different cultures. It is great when we do not speak each other's language as we always find a way to communicate and understand! I love reading. There is a wee library in the house. I love stage shows, Theatre, a variety of music and I love cooking, hosting and entertaining. I have over the years had numerous homestay students living longer term in the house. I made a decision to alter this to B & B and this decision will be to our mutual advantage. I am an in house Reiki Practitioner with a lovely treatment room set up within the home. I do voluntary work (Reiki) for The Cancer Society. I look forward to meeting you and to welcome you into our home.

My motto - be kind and honest to yourself and others - live well, laugh often and love much!!

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares