Mayfair 2 bedroom luxury apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Este espacioso apartamento de lujo está en la mejor ubicación de Londres. Usted está a pocos minutos a pie de la estación de Marble Arch, Oxford Street y Hyde Park. Lugares increíbles para comer o disfrutar de café están alrededor de la casa y Selfridges Store para las mejores tiendas.
translated by Google

This spacious luxury flat is in the best location in London. You are just a few minutes walk from Marble Arch station, Oxford Street and Hyde Park. Amazing places to eat or enjoy coffee are around the house and Selfridges Store for best shopping.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 58 €
Depósito de seguridad 116 €
Precio de fin de semana 244 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Julio de 2017
Great location, friendly hosts, limited space for 4 adults.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nguyen
Noviembre de 2016
Yulia has been kind to provide us a spacious accommodation, and she did not mind a few extra friends of mine to come and sleep over. The place is 5 minute walking from the tub station, and ideal for group stay.

Perfil de usuario de Misha
Septiembre de 2016
Good apartment Great location Very pleasant hosts

Perfil de usuario de Maarten
Septiembre de 2016
Great appartment in great location and owners are very friendly. Would book it again if I need to be in Central London again!

Perfil de usuario de Pok Oi
Septiembre de 2016
Yulia's spouse,Ari,who met us at the apartment, was very welcoming.He provided a detailed briefing on the operation of the facilities in the apartment;supplied bread , pastries and fruits and made sure there were coffee/tea for breakfast.He took me on a walk of the neighbourhood to point out the restaurants and convenience stores.Ari is a very friendly guy and easy to talk to and very helpful.He tried his best to arrange alternative accommodation for us when we had a change in our travel schedule. The location of the apartment is very (URL HIDDEN) is a short walk to Oxford Street,Edgeware Road and public transportation. Its a homely place and reasonably quiet at night in a safe neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de Haitem
Septiembre de 2016
Yulia was very flexible and the location is good. But the flat was a disaster, it was dirty, really bad smell, we didn't have enough bed for all of us, because 1 bed is double bed but on the other room it's a child bedroom so bed didn't fit for an adult. Also there are 3 coach but none of them could become bed so impossible to sleep here too. So one of us could'nt stay in the flat and we had to find a personal solution. Hopefully it was only for one night, but i don't recommand at all this flat.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yulia

I am a full time mom, and a part time conveyancer. I am a vegan and will be happy to recommend the best places to eat out in London.

Ratio de respuesta: 70%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares