Living area with TV & Broadband/WiFiLiving room area
Modern light and airey Coach House
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a modern coach house which is tastefully furnished with contempory furniture. It has a large open plan living area with high ceilings giving a feeling of space. It is situated on a small modern, secluded development, close to ameneties.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please take outdoor shoes off when entering property.
Please bag up trash/rubbish in bags provided and leave at bottom of stairs nr front door.
No smoking in the house.
No parties allowed.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

94 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Septiembre de 2017
Great apartment and good value.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay in a well appointed and spacious home. Good communication received from Laurence, no problems throughout our 3 night stay. Would definitely book to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Agosto de 2017
Laurence's flat is wonderful. It was immaculate when we turned up and the pictures really don't do it justice. It's also right opposite a Sainsbury's, so you can easily pick up anything you need.

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Agosto de 2017
2nd stay at Laurence house. Love staying here, clean, well located and peaceful. Excellent host. Look forward to coming back.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Agosto de 2017
The absolutely loved the apartment the only problem was we had to go home! We highly recommend the accomondation and our host Lawrence

Perfil de usuario de Gaby
Agosto de 2017
The appartment offers all as promised in the introduction. A clean, tidy and very comfortable place, where we really felt like home. I like to cook my own meals and was very pleased to find everything I needed, there's nothing missing in the kitchen. We stayed their twice. Once in the begining and once at the end of our journey. If we are coming back around this area one day, this place will definitly be our first choice! All the best and many thanks for your hospitility.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Agosto de 2017
We had the pleasure of staying at Laurence's in August for a wedding we were attending in the local area. We can quite honestly say that it has been the best air bnb experience we have had so far. His place is absolutely immaculate and so spacious too. We really felt like it was home from home. It is kitted out with absolutely everything you would need for a visit. We loved how close the Sainsburys was and parking was very easy too. There is nothing we would change, it really was the perfect stay. Thank you Laurence!

Pulborough, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de LaurenceLaurence es Superhost.

I am 62 year old Professional, who has two wonderfull children and recently two equally wonderfull grandchildren.

I am an engineer by qualification and am currently working as a senior manager for a water utility.

I love all sorts of sport and have recently taken up golf which seems to be a common sport for people of my age to take up. I play it badly but really enjoy the friendship, fresh air and scenary that comes with it.

I also ski, play badmington, table tennis and walk, and hope to do much more going forward.

I love to travel and have been to many places with my job and for leisure. Favourite places are Italy, especially Rome and San Francisco.

I love to cook, but unfortunately not a natuarl, I tend to follow recipes, but I will try anything.

Five things I cannot live without:
1. My family, children and granchildren are most important things in my life.
2. I have to have a purpose in life, something to do a reason for getting up each day that excites and interests me.
3. I love good company, good food, wine and conversation.
4. I love a good book
5. holidays to interesting places.

Favourite music, thats a difficult one but tend to like late 60s and 70's rock bands. Favourite bands Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Mott The Hoople, Queen and Barclay James Harvest and Cold Play.

If I were your guest, I would be very respectful of your home. I have worked hard all my life to build a comfortable home and value what I have. A recent divorce has meant I have lost a beautiful house that I shared with my wife and moved to something very modest. But its home and I surround myself with things that I value and care for.

When you invite someone into you home, you have to understand the boundaries, enjoy their hospitality but not take liberties.

If I were hosting, I would ensure my guests felt at ease, I would probably not be in residence and would allow them the run of my home. On arrival I would welcome them and run through the essentials of the home to ensure their stay was comfortable and met their requirements.

The kitchen and all the facilities would be available for their use.

With regards to me, I believe I am a kind caring person who is considerate of others. I love the company of others, I am sociable with a good sense of humour. I work hard but also have found in recent years I need to make time outside of work to pursue other interests which I have sacrificed bringing up a family.

Not looking forward to retiring though, will probably work as long as I am able, I love the interaction at work and keeping my mind active.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares