A great place to make new friends and connect with old ones.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Moving to a new place could be scary, and we want to make you feel warm and happy by hosting you. Built in the 70s, the house is surrounded by embassies, fascinating neighbours (including top government officials and CEOs), and jumping kangaroos.

El alojamiento

Your room has a double bed with bedside lamp, a closet with clothes hangers.

The kitchen features a full set of appliances, including electric burner, oven, and dishwasher, all made by Electrolux.

Want to look fresh?
Washing machine is available for guest use at the lower level.

Want to get things done?
You can use the office space at the lower level.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Wifi

Fridge

Dishwasher

Washing machine (located at the lower level next to the office)

Office at the lower level

Chromecast in the lounge room

Bathroom on the upper level

Clean towels and bedsheets in the closet in the corridor

Details are also contained in the Guest Manual located in each guest room.

Atención a los huéspedes

If there are other AirBNB guests staying at the house, I am more than happy to introduce them to you. Guests have been surprised to find how much common interests they have with one another.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 0
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 21€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please keep your volume down at night to be respectful of the neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karla
Abril de 2017
Thank you so much Cheng, i arrived late at night and left early in the morning but really enjoyed my two nights. Your home is gorgeous!

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Abril de 2017
Comfortable, clean welcoming place in great location. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Shua
Marzo de 2017
Their house is clean and large. So It was very comfortable. And Cheng n his girl friend are friendly n very kind. So I feel relaxed n pleased Their place's transport is a few. But this town is very calm. I had a great time there.

Perfil de usuario de Xiaoxia
Marzo de 2017
房东非常真诚热情,房子非常干净整洁,居住非常安静舒适,离市中心和主要景点都很近,打车和公共交通都很方便。强烈推荐两个人之旅

Perfil de usuario de Matilda
Febrero de 2017
The house was really clean and spacious with a great kitchen and living area. Cheng was friendly and made us feel welcome from the moment we first contacted him.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Febrero de 2017
Cheng will make you feel welcome from the moment you step through the door. The house is always in pristine condition, and the hosts are exceedingly friendly and approachable. 10/10 Quality.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Febrero de 2017
Cheng's place was exactly as described. Lovely big house and very clean. It was great to meet other guests too. Cheng was a very considerate and lovely host.

Este anfitrión tiene 180 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Canberra, Australia · Se registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cheng

Learning from each other makes us grow and become better humans. My girlfriend and I enjoy learning from people from different career and cultural background, and that's why we love hosting.

"Life is too short to piss away." Born in China, raised in US, and tanned in Australia, I appreciate diversity and try to live the truth out of my life. As a naturally curious person, I ask many questions and love to engage guests in conversations on philosophy, politics, religion, science, innovation, relationship and creative ideas.

"There is joy and peace that comes only with mastery." That's why I like to focus rather than to dabble. Instead of learning a few words in 10 languages, I specialise in just 3. When I visit a place, I prefer to learn deeply about the people there, about their joy, pain, hopes and struggles, rather than being a tourist.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.