Entire home, family neighboorhood, Green Bay area!
Entire home, family neighboorhood, Green Bay area!


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Home includes everything you would need to stay and tour-washer/dryer, bed linens, full kitchen, TV , wifi access (no computer,) playground/soccer nearby, nearby dog park, shopping-1.5 miles, will include a list of activities in the area.

El alojamiento

The neighborhood has a "conservation by design" approach, meaning there is plentiful green space, with small lawns.

Atención a los huéspedes

I won't stay on the property while you are visiting, but will be nearby should you have questions or need help! If you would like to socialize and learn about the area, I'll be available to show you around or offer suggestions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

44 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jim
Julio de 2017
Great neighborhood and close to Green Bay. We enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
Debra was a great host! She was very friendly and informational! She replied quickly to our questions and she was very flexible with our check out time. The house is very nice and well kept. Would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Julio de 2017
Great open space behind house. The kids had a great time running around the soccer fields.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Julio de 2017
Debra was very communicative and lovely. House was great, and we were very grateful to her for allowing us to bring our dogs. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Roomy and comfortable. Debra was a great host. Thanks for opening up your home to us!

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Junio de 2017
Dee-Dee was over the top accepting of check in times, as we arrived a little later than intended. Because of that, she was unable to meet us at the house for a tour, but left a detailed letter to us explaining where anything we might need was located, the ins and outs of the house, suggestions of places to go and things to do, while also providing some breakfast items in the refrigerator. We had access to all the basic home amenities: pots, pans, dishes, shower, additional cooking items (we were told anything we could find we were allowed to use), AC (this was important to us as we were traveling to run a Spartan Race), laundry should we have needed it, and so much more. The location was central, about 15 minutes from Lambeau (where our race was) and about 10 minutes from a series of bars that we ended up attending. Dee-Dee was available at any times to answer any questions -- we didn't have many, but when we did, she was prompt in answering and didn't seem annoyed or bothered that we were contacting her. She was super flexible with check out times, as we were able to leave as we wished. Very highly recommend; would be good for single, a group of friends, families, families traveling with children (there were some toys and coloring things that we saw, and there ware a spew of soccer fields pretty much in her backyard), and I hear dogs are welcome! :] Dee-Dee went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable, felt welcomed, and left happy. I will most definitely not think twice in recommending to friends traveling in the area and/or to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Junio de 2017
An amazing experience. Debra is a wonderful hostess. Great communication, a clean, cozy home, breakfast in the fridge, what more could you want? Anytime you're in the area check out Debra's place!

De Pere, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Debra

Hello! I started hosting last year as a way to pay for my new roof. Much as I would like to stay in the house to meet guests from all over the world, it is only a two bedroom. I'm looking forward to traveling the world using Airbnb. I will be looking for opportunities to immerse my family into new cultures and experiences! Love the Airbnb community!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares