Great views from the back deck, a great place to unwind, read a book or enjoy your breakfast or dinner.Warm, comfortable lounge area
Your Home Away from Home private room, share bath
Your Home Away from Home private room, share bath
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Una casa tranquila y confortable en el centro de la ciudad, cerca de cafés, tiendas y transporte público. Tarifas a largo plazo disponibles bajo petición.
translated by Google

A quiet, comfortable home in the City centre, close to cafe's, shops and public transport. Long term rates available on request.

El alojamiento

Habitación doble con baño compartido, en una casa de estilo colonial. Usted tendrá uso de la cocina, lavandería y todas las áreas comunes. Una habitación encantadora con una cama de matrimonio, y mobiliario confortable. Su anfitriona Karen es un personaje cálido y amigable que respetará su privacidad. Esta es una calle tranquila a 2 cuadras del centro de la ciudad. A poca distancia de tiendas, palacio de justicia, hospital, transporte público y cerca de la universidad. Ipswich también tiene algunos excelentes restaurantes y cafeterías muy cerca. Tómese el tiempo fuera de la terraza trasera ver las fantásticas vistas.
translated by Google

Double bedroom with a share bathroom, in a colonial style home. You will have use of the kitchen, laundry and all common areas.

A lovely room with a queen bed, and comfortable furnishing. Your hostess Karen is a warm and friendly character who will respect your privacy.

This is a quiet street 2 blocks from the centre of town. Walking distance to shops, courthouse, hospital, public transport and close to the university. Ipswich also has some excellent restaurants and coffee shops very close by.

Take time out of the back deck checking out the fantastic views.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Salón, cocina, terraza trasera, lavandería.
translated by Google

Lounge, kitchen, back deck, laundry.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy bastante relajado, así que estoy contento de tener una charla, o si usted quisiera su aislamiento, no seré ofendido. Trabajo en una lista rotativa así que estará alrededor en diversas horas.
translated by Google

I am pretty relaxed, so am happy to have a chat, or if you would like your privacy, I will not be offended. I work on a rotating roster so will be around at different times.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Lavadora
Secadora

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Smoking only allowed on the back deck.
Visitors only on request
No drugs

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Septiembre de 2016
Karen is a very kind and easy person to deal with. He was awaiting my arrival and picked me up in his car at the train station. The room is spacious as seen in the photos and the house is a typical home to australia. Its location in Ipswich is very good as it is near the center but in a very quiet place. I hope to return on another occasion.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Septiembre de 2017
Everything with Karen is really easy, so you can just relax when your at her house. It's fun to be there and we had great conversations as she is quite friendly and informative about stuff to do if you're looking for anything in particular. This was our second time staying in Ipswich with Karen and of course, we'd stay there again for sure! It's a very quite neighborhood with a great coffee shop and outdoor cafe 2 blocks away that opens at 6:30AM.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Septiembre de 2017
Karen is wonderful & caring. This is my second time staying & love the comfort & friendship. Karens puppy is also extremely loving, miss him : ) Her home is within walking distance to a wonderful health food store, and fortunately as I arrived a bit late in the evening Karen picked me up from the train station. Definitely within waking distance, but extremely helpful when you are coming from overseas to have this consideration.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Agosto de 2017
Karen's place is really nice and comfortable. It's definitely 'a home away home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Perfil de usuario de Jessie
Agosto de 2017
Merlin and Karen made the stay very comfortable, she even picked me up from the train station as I arrived late in the night! It was a easy walk (up-hill) to the university :)

Perfil de usuario de Dana + HarleyDana + Harley es Superhost.
Julio de 2017
Karen is a lovely, welcoming host! She provided great recommendations for local cafes, bars and restaurants nearby and was always on hand if we had any questions. Pre-check in communication was clear and detailed. Great location, so close to everything! And her dog Merlin is SO cute! I would highly recommend Karen's house for a cozy little getaway.

Perfil de usuario de Skye
Marzo de 2017
Karen is so lovely and relaxed, her house is awesome and has an amazing view. She left the key out for us because we weren't able to get there till late. And still offered us to have a shower when we got home. Was amazing having come from the CMC festival. So glad to have met you Karen!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares