Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Apartamento de 60 metros cuadrados, amplio salón, sofá de 4 plazas, TV de 55 pulgadas, cocina con lavavajillas y mesa de comedor para 6 personas Habitación con cama y cuna; WC y lavadora
translated by Google

Apartment of 60 sqm, large living area, sofa 4 seats, 55-inch TV, kitchen with dishwasher and dining table for 6 people
Room with bed and cot;
toilet and washing machine

El alojamiento

En el dormitorio hay una cama doble y una cuna. En el apartamento hay todas las comodidades, tostadora, microondas, Wi-Fi, secador de pelo, aire acondicionado NÓTESE BIEN. Hay la posibilidad de quitar la cuna y una cama supletoria para un tercer adulto. Niños gratis! Válido para niños que usan la cuna. Al seleccionar el número de invitados no cuenta los niños que duermen en cunas
translated by Google

In the bedroom there is a double bed and a cot.
In the apartment there is every comfort, toaster, microwave, Wi-Fi, hairdryer, air conditioning

NB. There is the possibility to remove the cot and an extra bed for a third adult.
Children free! Valid for children who use the cradle. When you select the number of guests does not count the children who sleep in cots

Servicios y zonas comunes

El apartamento está situado en el entrepiso, con acceso exclusivo, rodeado de jardín vallado donde se puede dejar su coche Dal 22 Luglio Entrada en Venerdì o Sabato
translated by Google

The apartment is located on the mezzanine floor, with exclusive access, surrounded by fenced garden where you can leave your car

Dal 22 Luglio Check in Venerdì o Sabato

Atención a los huéspedes

Durante su estancia, estaré disponible para cualquier información o ayuda necesaria.
translated by Google

During your stay, I will be available for any info or help needed.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

At home you do not smoke, you can smoke in the garden


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Agosto de 2016
Anna è stata molto attenta nell'accogliere me e la mia famiglia dal momento stesso della prenotazione fino alla nostra partenza. Pur essendo impegnata al lavoro e con la sua bimba, Anna ha sempre fatto in modo di offrire il suo aiuto. E' doveroso ricordare e ringraziare il padre, il sig. Vincenzo che ha offerto il suo preziosissimo intervento in più di un occasione: informazioni sulla vita locale, ricerca meccanico il 25 agosto, accompagnatore stazione ferroviaria per Sorrento... Soggiorno indimenticabile e da ripetere. Grazie Anna, Vincenzo e tutta la tua famiglia per l'ospitalità offerta. *** Anna has been very careful in welcoming me and my family from the moment of booking until our departure. Despite being busy at work and with his little daughter, Anna has always made sure to offer her help. It 's important to remember and thank her father Mr. Vincenzo, who has offered his precious help in more than one occasion: information on local life, mechanical research on August 25, station escort to catch the train to Sorrento ... Unforgettable stay to be repeated. Thanks Anna, Vincent and all your family for kind hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2016
This is a very nice and clean apartment with plenty of amenities. Anna understands very little spoken English, but her husband was very helpful and they brought us croissants a couple of mornings. She had a crib ready and let us borrow their baby carrier and stroller. For English is better to message her on Airbnb app. FYI she offered to save us money by picking us up, but later asked us to pay her the same price for it.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Hello Michael, in our previous conversations, three months ago, I informed you of the cost to come and get you in Naples . Probably you will be missed, but you can read it even now. They are 40 km with toll roads, and i coming at night, I can not do it for free. For transfers in the city, I am always available at no cost. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but I hope that the stay was pleasant
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2016
The apartment was beautiful, large and well lit modern space. Very well equipped, comfy bed. It felt secure behind a security fence with roll down shutters on all the windows. Anna was a brilliant host very helpful, she picked us up from the train station and took us back when we left. She even brought us croissants for breakfast which were very tasty. Very well located too just 15 minutes walk from the centre of town (where some fantastic restaurants are located) and slightly over 30 minutes walk from the ruins themselves which are a must see. I can't recommend this highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie Und Manuel
Agosto de 2016
Annas Wohnung war sehr nett und sauber. Sie war immer in der Nähe für Fragen und Hilfe.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2016
Anna's apartment is the perfect place to come back to after exploring the ruins of Pompeii, visiting the crater of Vesuvius or just taking time out in the town. The interior is luxurious and this is matched by the way Anna, her husband, Anna's Dad and even their gorgeous daughter made us feel so welcome. This was our 3rd Airbnb on our trip through Italy and the best way to finish our holiday.

Perfil de usuario de Martine
Julio de 2016
Tout était parfait

Perfil de usuario de Aline
Julio de 2016
Nous avons été accueillis comme si nous étions des amis attendus depuis longtemps. Anna a été fantastique, elle s'est rendue disponible si nous avions besoin d'aide et elle nous a même offert des viennoiseries pour notre premier petit déjeuner. Anna ainsi que sa famille ont toujours été souriants, ils nous ont montré ce qu'était l'hospitalité à l'italienne. C'est un appartement où il faut absolument loger pour passer d'excellentes vacances. Bref en un mot: génial.

Pompei, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna

Sono una mamma di 30 anni e vivo a Pompei con mio marito e nostra figlia di 1 anno.
Adoro viaggiare in comodità, mi piacciono gli ambienti moderni e la buona cucina

El barrio

Anuncios similares