Bedroom 1: upstairs, queen and two twin beds.Bedroom 2: queen bed, downstairs.


Habitación privada

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Views of the valley & room to spread out! You will have beds for up to 8 guests, 2 bathrooms & private living room! Our home is just 1.2 miles from Carmel Valley Rd. Perfect for a family or friend's weekend getaway or a stopover on your CA road trip. Clean and comfortable!

El alojamiento

This is not a new listing, just a new combination of rooms in our house! Check out our reviews on our profile page!

Bedroom 1: upstairs. A large room- one queen and two twins. Adjoining full bathroom.
Bedroom 2: Downstairs, queen bed
Bedroom 3: Downstairs, queen bed
Bathroom 2: Just a few steps from the two downstairs bedrooms.

PLEASE READ ABOUT OUR COUNTRY ROAD BEFORE BOOKING:
- a paved road, 1.2 miles to our home from the main road
- narrow, steep, windy and several blind curves
- it takes 5 min to drive it
- if you are an inexperienced driver, or only drive in the city, you may not want to book here!


Private living room(upstairs) has lots of seating and a 40 inch flat screen TV. Cable TV is provided as well as a selection of dvds. We have excellent cell service and provide free wifi.

We've provided a table for a quick breakfast, as well as Keurig coffee maker, microwave, small fridge. We provide water, coffee, and snacks for your enjoyment.

Kitchen use and downstairs living room not included in this listing.

Your rooms are at the opposite end of the house from our living area.

We have a Laborador mix named Daisy who is very sweet. So, if you have allergies, this may not be the place for you. We keep her out of the rooms, but she lives in the house.

Children are welcome, but babies and toddlers must be watched carefully. We have stairs, and house is not entirely babyproofed!

Dog-friendly housebroken dogs are welcome. 25$ fee.

We welcome all people regardless of race, religion, country of origin, or sexual orientation. Our home is a peaceful and inclusive place.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to their rooms as well as the backyard and patio. Kitchen and downstairs living room are not included.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are here to greet you and make sure you are comfortably settled. If you'd like information or tips about the area, we are happy to help. We are willing to share stories, but can also give you privacy.
We're home often but we do work and may be gone at times, but we will give you a key if needed.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 22
Depósito de seguridad: 265
Precio por fin de semana: 190 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

Please no smoking IN our house. Outside is OK, please use ashtray provided.

No loud noise after 10pm and before 8am.

Kitchen use is NOT included.

Children count as people! Please include them in your guest total.

Well-behaved, housebroken dogs are welcome. $25 fee.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Julio de 2017
Elaine and Chuck will make you feel right at home. Do not miss the chance to stay at their place. It is one of a kind. Elaine and Chuck put a lot of effort into details that make their place very comfortable. I highly recommend their home.

Perfil de usuario de 欣
Julio de 2017
It's on the top of the hill in the Camel (URL HIDDEN) quiet.The house is very large and beautiful.The host is friendly and nice.I'll come back again.

Perfil de usuario de Ning
Julio de 2017
excellent experience! hope we can stay in this fancy house with this kind couple landlord longer! located in the roadend of a mountain, you should drive very carefully.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
我们很晩才抵达住处,房东们一直等侯着,并为我们的入住提供全程服务,很周到细致。房间整洁舒适,床品不错,特别是阳台景观很棒。房东的狗狗很可爱,和孩子们一起玩耍。是去LA路途中很棒的休息站。
Perfil de usuario de Elaine And ChuckElaine And Chuck es Superhost.
Respuesta de Elaine And Chuck:
Jennifer, thank you for the nice review. I've copied and translated it here for other guests. We enjoyed hosting your family! "We are very good arrived at the residence, the landlord have been waiting for, and for our stay to provide full service, very thoughtful and meticulous. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was nice, especially the balcony was great. The landlord's dog is very cute and play with the children. It is a great rest stop on the way to LA." Translated from Chinese (Simplified)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2017
A wonderful home, view, and hosts. Our family loved our stay so much. A perfect spot for quick access South to Bug Sur or just North to Monterey. Loads of great places to eat nearby, as well. Chuck and Elaine were fantastic hosts - welcoming, helpful, so great!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Junio de 2017
It would be hard to find anyone who does AirBNB much better than Elaine and Chuck. They are kind, attentive hosts with a beautiful home. We will definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Junio de 2017
Fantastic place. 6 of us stayed comfortably. Could have easily had a few more. We had exclusive access to one half of the house, including a lounge/living room. Great hosts. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 399 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Carmel, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elaine And ChuckElaine And Chuck es Superhost.

We've lived in Carmel area for 25 years. We have a blended family, raised 6 kids together and now we're empty nesters, which we really enjoy! Our house is big and we have room to share, so we thought it would be fun to host others.

Chuck is an insurance agent and Elaine works in the wine industry. We LOVE to hike, which is great since we live in such an amazingly beautiful place. We would love to share hiking locations with you if you're interested.

We've hosted over 400 times now!

Things we love about hosting: meeting nice and interesting people from all over the world. Sharing our area with visitors. Seeing our world through their eyes. Paying our kid's college tuition with the proceeds! (just being honest!).

Things we don't like about hosting: FOLDING FITTED SHEETS!! arghhh.
Not knowing what happens to our guests after they leave us. :(

We look forward to having you stay with us!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares