Entertainment section with wifi, cable, Apple TV, Netflix, HBO, and a nice record collection.Dining table and treated original wood boards in the living room, for a warm atmosphere.
Central Grunerløkka
Central Grunerløkka
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Newly renovated, cozy apartment in the heart of Grunerløkka available for short term rent. The apartment has an ideal location, with Grunerløkkas vibrant streets, parks and plenty of public transportation options right at your doorstep. The apartment is located on a quiet one-way street with very light traffic. The bedroom is faced towards a leafy and quiet backyard. The apartment is fully furnished with all the amenities a home needs (wifi, cable-tv, apple tv w/ HBO, netflix ++).


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 25 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Thor Christian

I´m a 32 year old teacher/musician based here in Oslo, Norway. I´m a friendly and laid back guy who loves to travel and meet people from all over the world.
My two biggest passions are sports and music. I love basketball and enjoy playing pick-up games at the local park here in Oslo. I also frequent the music venues in the city, both as a guest and performer. I also enjoy skateboarding and snowboarding, and I have quite an artistic mindset. I currently work as an english teacher at an upper secondary school just north of the city.

Some of my favourite destinations in the world are the mountains here in Norway, Indonesia for its easy going tropical atmosphere, and north-east America for its metropolitan cities and vibrant art/music scenes.

I hope you enjoy your time here in Oslo. Feel free to ask me if you have any questions, or if you want recommendations as to what to do/se here. I know the city well and will be glad to help.

El barrio

Anuncios similares