Lounge diner.
Convenient for Central London and Wimbledon
Alojado por Shane
Shane es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Wonderful and secure two bedroom home which sleeps up to 6 adults in three double beds (infant cot available if required) with open plan living area and lovey garden with BBQ. The property is very convenient for central London with regular direct trains via St Pancras International (Eurostar). Wimbledon is only 14min by train.

El alojamiento

A wonderful and secure two bedroom home that sleeps up to six guests and an infant in a cot if required.

There is an open plan kitchen, diner and lounge.
- The kitchen is fully equipped with stove; oven; microwave; dishwasher; washing machine and fridge / freezer.
- The small diner has a dining table and chairs for up to 6 people.
- The lounge has a large sofa and 37in LCD TV and Sky subscription.

The Master Bedroom has a double bed, built in cupboard and work area.

The second bedroom has two large double sofa beds, freestanding cupboard with an infant cot available on request.

The bathroom has a corner bath and large separate walk-in shower. There is also a low level WC, and obviously a hand-basin.

To the rear of the property there is a lovely private garden with deck area; outdoor dinning table and chair for up to 6 people and built in BBQ.
To the front of the property there is off street parking for one vehicle and further free parking on the road.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All areas of the house will be accessible to guests, with the exception of the garden shed at the back of the garden. The second bedroom does have a crib available for use, otherwise it will be out of the way as the room is fairly large so should not impact your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

An instruction booklet will be left in the property providing guests with all the info they will need during their stay.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Julio de 2016
This home was a wonderful find for our family of four (two adults and two children). The location-just outside of London and just a short walk to the railway station -helped us navigate our holiday without stress. Restaurants and stores were also within walking distance. As avid runners, we were able to find plenty of roads, paths, and neighborhoods on which to exercise safely. We were also greeted with a lovely welcome basket of sweets . The home was well-laid out, so everyone had their own area to inhabit. we felt comfortable. There was a nice garden to enjoy the beautiful summer weather (we lucked out with plenty of sunshine) Shane created a fantastic atmosphere and was very helpful , it was an affordable option that didn't break the bank! We would definitely come back again.

Sutton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shane

El barrio

Anuncios similares