2 bed newly renovated cottage.
2 bed newly renovated cottage.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Hola y bienvenidos a mi propia casa que he pasado el último par de años amor renovando. Puede que no haya terminado completamente, sólo unos pequeños ajustes aquí y allá, pero ahora me gustaría compartir con usted mientras estoy de viaje de negocios o de vacaciones.
translated by Google

Hello and welcome to my own home that I have spent the last couple of years loving renovating. It may not completely finished yet, just a few little tweaks here and there, but I would now like to share with you whilst I am away on business or holiday.

El alojamiento

Mi casa es una cabaña de 2 dormitorios terraza casa con una cocina comedor soleado que da a un jardín con orientación sur. El dormitorio principal tiene una cama doble grande (5 pies) y el segundo dormitorio tiene una pequeña cama doble (4 pies). Hay un comedor separado, así como la cocina-comedor. Espero que les guste los gatos porque también viven en la casa! Tienen un dispensador de comida seca que se llena antes de llegar, así que no necesitan mucha atención, (a menos que quieras por supuesto, en cuyo caso serán tus amigos para toda la vida!)
translated by Google

My house is a 2 bed roomed terrace cottage with a sunny kitchen diner opening out onto a south facing garden. The main bedroom has a large double bed (5ft) and the second bedroom has a small double bed (4ft). There is a separate dining room as well as the kitchen diner. I hope you like cats because there are also living at the house! They have a dried food dispenser which will topped up before you arrive so they don't need much attention, (unless you want to of course, in which case they'll be your friends for life!)

Servicios y zonas comunes

La casa tiene calefacción central de gas completo, una hornilla de registro en el salón.
translated by Google

The house has full gas central heating, a log burner in the lounge.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi casa es cuidado por un amigo que vive a pocas puertas, así que habrá alguien alrededor si es necesario. El acceso es por la caja fuerte de la llave afuera, el código le será enviado antes de que usted llegue.
translated by Google

My house is looked after by a friend who lives a few doors away so there will be someone around if need be. Access is by key safe outside, the code will be sent to you before you arrive.

Otros aspectos destacables

El aparcamiento está en la calle fuera. Puede que no siempre se puede aparcar justo fuera de la casa, pero en general se puede llegar bastante cerca, y creo que es un precio vale la pena pagar por la comodidad de estar tan cerca de todas las comodidades que la ciudad tiene para ofrecer.
translated by Google

Parking is on the street outside. You may not always be able to park right outside the house, but you can generally get fairly close, and I think it's a price worth paying for the convenience of being so close to all the amenities that the town has to offer.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is my own home so I hope you will respect that, and also be mindful of my neighbours.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcos
Abril de 2017
Roberta's cottage is a beautiful house, cozy, warm, stylish, and a great place to explore the area. Couldn't have chosen a better place.

Perfil de usuario de Anisha
Junio de 2017
Amazing cottage in a fabulous location! Really comfortable beds and spacious bedrooms. The bathroom is amazing with a glorious power shower. The cats are just so cute and friendly and love a snuggle if you want! Cannot recommend this place highly enough and Roberta was a fantasstic host, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Abril de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Roberta's with our 15 month old for 5 days this April. Loved the feel and design of her house and felt immediately at home enabling us to relax and enjoy our stay. There are great facilities in the house with plenty of local amenities nearby and whilst we felt we were away from the hubbub of Cornwall's bigger towns, we weren't far from many great attractions. We enjoyed visits to the Eden Project, Fowey & Polruan and a lovely cross country walk to Landhydrock House. We'd definitely stay again thanks to Roberta and her cats!

Perfil de usuario de Terri
Abril de 2017
Amazing stay, felt like home. Could not have wanted anymore . The house was beautiful, clean and fresh and in a fab location being minutes away from local shops, restaurants and fast food. Perfect for a long relaxing weekend in front of the fire

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Abril de 2017
Roberta's cottage is delightful. Beautifully decorated and spotless. Proper sun trap back garden too. She is located within 100 yards of two pubs and the high street. Lostwithiel is a gorgeous Cornish town. Highly recommend spending some time here, a great place to explore.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Abril de 2017
A great stay in a lovely cottage. The cats were a great hit! Great location for Cornwall - Eden Project, Fowey, St Ives just 40mins away. Definitely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Marzo de 2017
Roberta's cottage is a little gem. It's cosy and fully equipped with everything you could want for a relaxed stay in Cornwall. The parking on the street wasn't an issue at all, there was always somewhere to park even if it wasn't right outside the cottage. We found the location great for exploring Cornwall, it's nice to be outside all the hustle and bustle but still close enough to get to all the great attractions and sights that Cornwall has to offer. The cats made our stay, they are absolutely delightful and more than happy to sit on your lap and purr away all evening. We'd highly recommend staying here and wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de RobertaRoberta es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares