Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A beautiful 2 bedroom unit overlooking an amazing treed gully - it feels like you are deep in the forest but you are close to everything and 2kms from the city centre. You have a deck to enjoy the sights and sounds of the forest. A very relaxing home


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: 12:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 69€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Open plan lounge, dining and kitchen, a large main bedroom with amazing views. The bathroom has recently had a new shower installed and you will ennjoy your own private deck

Servicios y zonas comunes

The space is all yours with your own entrance and a shared laundry.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are on hand to help with anything you may need but also understand that your privacy is important to you.

El barrio

Highgate Hill is a community focussed iner city suburb that has many heritage listed homes. It is easy to find parks and river access with walking distance. There is a free community bootcamp in the local park for those who want to keep or get fit.

Cómo moverse

Parking is on street. Its a 3 minute walk to the bus stop, a 20 minute walk to the University of Queensland, a 10 minute walk to South Bank and 15 minute walk to the vibrant cafe and bar culture in West End. There are 4 great coffee shops with 10 minutes walk. The train station is 10 minutes stroll down the hill. We have bikes if you want to borrow them.

Otros aspectos destacables

Its a 3 minute walk to the bus stop, a 20 minute walk to the University of Queensland, a 10 minute walk to South Bank and 15 minute walk to the vibrant cafe and bar culture in West End. There are 4 great coffee shops with 10 minutes walk. The train station is 10 minutes stroll down the hill.


Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.

We expect you to leave the unit as you find it, the be respectful in terms of noise and to let us know if there is anything that you are not satisfied about.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Febrero de 2017
Having never used AirBNB before I was unsure what to expect from my stay. Eileen put my concerns to rest immediately with her fantastic hospitality and communication, as well as a beautiful house well-equipped for our stay. I couldn't recommend this place more highly!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Febrero de 2017
Need to go pass the actual Beaconsfield Street and make a u-turn to back to Beaconsfield Street to Chester Street if you are traveling by car as road map by gps is not very clever

Perfil de usuario de 镇国
Febrero de 2017
Eileen and her partner are very nice and thoughtful!we had a great time there

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Enero de 2017
Clean and tidy. Nice and quiet and we appreciated the air conditioning being Kiwis and not used to the heat. We liked the location ... gave us a good impression of Brisbane... the area had character and A cheap Uber into South bank... walkable to Westend

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Enero de 2017
Great place to stay! Eileen is very helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Enero de 2017
My husband and I and our 7 year old son stayed here for 4 weeks over Christmas and into the New Year after emigrating to Australia from the UK and we honestly couldn't have asked for a better place to base ourselves for our first few weeks. We've stayed in a lot of Air BnB places around the world, but this was by far the best. The accommodation is really spacious and well laid out and is kitted out with everything you could possibly need. The hosts, Eileen and Scott, are incredible... giving you complete privacy to enjoy the apartment and lovely deck, whilst having an open door policy in terms of any advice, help or questions you may have. The location is just perfect too. Just a short walk to cafes, restaurants and convenience stores, with the beautiful South Bank Parklands just 20 minutes down the hill on foot. The deck looks out onto an incredible pocket of trees and shrubs, which makes you feel like you are overlooking a mini rainforest, with birds and even possums sometimes being spotted from the deck. With us being new arrivals in the country, and arriving just before Christmas, Eileen and Scott bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable and settled, and we can't thank them enough for the little touches that made us feel a little less homesick than we could have done during this time. This really is a special place to stay, with exceptional, warm, down to earth hosts on hand, who genuinely want you to feel at home. We would highly recommend this place if you're looking for somewhere peaceful to relax, that's close to nature, but within easy reach of everything the city has to offer.

Perfil de usuario de K
Diciembre de 2016
We stayed at Eileen and Scott's place for just over a month. It has been fantastic, we have loved it. They are very friendly and welcoming. The house is really lovely and such a surprise given its proximity to the city. It's so quiet and clean and has everything you need. I will be recommending this wonderful place to any visitors to Brisbane.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Brisbane, Australia · Se registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Eileen

I love my dogs, love the natural environment and have a commitment to keep my beautiful rainforest gully in better shape so it can contue to be Brisbane's lungs

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Eileen.
Eileen
Scott ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Scott
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.