Ir al contenido
Single but comfy bed. There is an extra mattress under it.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I'm temporarily renting out my comfy bedroom located in a flamboyant (Grade II listed by English Heritage) building between lively Shoreditch and romantic Columbia Road Flower Market.

El alojamiento

The bay window faces Columbia Road and makes the room quite bright and fresh on a hot Summer day. I've got a single bed but there is an extra mattress (with pillow and duvet) under it if needed. Small TV included with Youtube and HDMI cable in case you want to connect your laptop (no tv licence). Feel free to sit on the armchair and read any books from the bookcase - you'll find a good selection art, design and philosophy books :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

It's a cozy flat. We don't have a lounge but feel free to use any utensil from the kitchen. My flatmate's room is the one next to mine (needless to say, off limits).

Atención a los huéspedes

You will share the flat with my friendly flatmate from Australia. He's usually away most of the day but feel free to ask him any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bedroom doors don't have locks, but that's never been an issue.

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please keep the flat as tidy as possible.
Wash your dishes as soon as you finish using them.
Please don't watch live TV as I don't have a TV licence.
No smoking, no drugs and no parties please.
When checking out, please leave the keys on the table. You won't need them to exit the building.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sina
Julio de 2016
My friend and I stayed at Andy's place for a 3 nights. The Apartment is located in a very nice and exciting area with a lot of cafes, bars and other fun stuff. Even though we didn't get to meet Andy himself, his room mate Dan was really nice and helped us with everything. So I can only say, I highly recommend staying there :)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Anderson
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Português

El barrio

Anuncios similares