The main house - apartment is to the left of this.Apartment entrance
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The Berkshires are a perfect spot for a getaway weekend. You will enjoy this cozy 2-story apartment, easily accessible to all that the region has to offer. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, dining space, living area, and two bedrooms, overlooking the Housatonic River. Every town in South County is 5-15 minutes drive, and in 50 minutes you could be at The Clark Museum or Mass MOCA in North County. Several ski areas are nearby, and Kripalu is just 7 miles away.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 28€
Descuento por semana: 18%
Precio por fin de semana: 106€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

This is a delightful garden apartment attached to my home/business with its own entrance. I am readily available and friendly, but also happy to give you your space if you prefer. The price is excellent for an entire apartment in the Berkshires, and you will love the location.

The main bedroom has excellent quality twin beds that can be used as twins or as a King. There is also a full bath. The second bedroom has a great full size bed but no bath. I also have additional twin and queen Euro beds that can be put in the living room or in the main bedroom. The large leather couch is also very comfortable.

Looking forward to meeting you. Please do not hesitate to ask questions.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have your own entrance and can come and go as you please. There is a lockbox so you can arrive/leave at any time.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live right next door to the apartment and am happy to be of help.

El barrio

There are lots of great restaurants in the area. I am happy to recommend some, as well as fun things to do in the area. The house is literally 10 minutes from Tanglewood in one direction, and 15 minutes to Jacob's Pillow in the other. It is also 15 minutes to Great Barrington, and 15 minutes to Pittsfield. Very centrally located. If you want to just relax in the beautiful garden, that's also possible.

Cómo moverse

Parking is no problem here.

Otros aspectos destacables

The stairs up to the bedroom are a bit steep since this is an old Colonial.

Also, I will be putting new pictures up soon as most rooms have been upgraded from the photos you see here: new paint, counters, floors and beds.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

I could possibly be persuaded to accept a dog.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

21 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Junio de 2017
The backyard is amazing!

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Mayo de 2017
The apartment is spacious, the décor has a global aesthetic, but most of all, the well-kept spacious backyard slopes down to the Housatonic River. Across the river are forested hills and the view down the river is wonderfully plush. There’s a picnic table as well. The front of the house overflows with colorful Spring flowers. We had our own entrance and inside found everything for our comfort. The house is well-supplied with every consideration – from plenty of hangers to TVs in both the living and bedrooms and a fully appointed kitchen. Elisa is responsive, communicative, and gracious. The location is perfect and we went all over the Berkshires to visit parks and galleries that Elisa recommended, and to eat at her favorite restaurants. Heads-up: The house is over 100 years old and so the steps to the upstairs are steep and narrow. But we are in our 60s with various aches and pains and didn’t find it an impediment. Overall, it was a terrific weekend and I’m already planning to go back.
Perfil de usuario de ElisaElisa es Superhost.
Respuesta de Elisa:
Thank you for your for warm and full review.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Mayo de 2017
Elisa was helpful and responsive. Wish the weather was better to be able to enjoy the outdoor garden and fire pit! Next time!

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Mayo de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Elisa's place. Everything was extremely clean. Elisa is a great host and we enjoyed our time at her place.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Abril de 2017
great place

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Marzo de 2017
An affordable, cozy, clean apartment conveniently located on Rt 102 minutes to Stockbridge with beautiful views onto the Housatonic River. Everything worked fine, the kitchen had everything we needed to cook real meals and the fridge/freezer had plenty of space for our food. Elisa was warm and accommodating - communication with her was a pleasure. We would love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Febrero de 2017
Lovely, with an amazing river backyard. Lots of song birds! Charming accommodation and great value.

Lee, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril de 2016
Perfil de usuario de ElisaElisa es Superhost.

I'm originally from California, but I've lived in the Berkshires since 1998. I have my own business, and I love taking advantage of what the Berkshires has to offer in the summer. I tend to spend a lot of time at Jacob's Pillow and a fair share at Tanglewood and smaller local clubs for live music. I play lots of tennis and love working/playing in the garden. I've traveled plenty, and lived in Japan, Israel, and South East Asia. I return to India and Thailand almost every year.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.