Joint living area/dining areaMusic room/living room with wood burner
Semi-detached house in Cumbria
Semi-detached house in Cumbria
11 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
11 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This lovely house is located in a quiet village called Holme, 10 miles south of Kendal. When I am away the whole house can be rented. When I am here, there are various bedrooms and three living areas downstairs.

El alojamiento

Hay 3 zonas de estar abajo - un gran salón / comedor con chimenea, una pequeña sala de música con estufa de leña y un invernadero. Los huéspedes pueden elegir las habitaciones que deben usar, dependiendo de si mis hijas están en casa. Cuando están en casa, los huéspedes pueden alojarse en las habitaciones del tercer piso, que también tiene una pequeña sala de estar.
translated by Google

There are 3 living areas downstairs- a large living/dining space with open fire, a small music room with wood burner and a conservatory. Guests can choose which bedrooms to use, depending on whether my daughters are home. When they are home, guests can stay in the 3rd floor bedrooms which also has a small sitting area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes pueden acceder a todas las áreas mediante la negociación con el anfitrión
translated by Google

Guests can access all areas by negotiation with the host

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré disponible la mayor parte del tiempo- tengo amigos cercanos y vecinos que estarán disponibles cuando no esté.
translated by Google

I will be available most of the time- I have close friends and neighbours who will be available when I am not.

Otros aspectos destacables

I live alone except when my 2 daughters are home from University.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Chimenea interior

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I don't have many rules. I expect guests to respect my house. I do not expect them to be very noisy after midnight, or too early in the morning.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

59 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Mayo de 2016
Fran was an amazing host. Although she was busy and we couldn't see her too much she was always affering help and kindly answering all the questions we had and recommending places to visit and restaurants to have some great food. Highly recommended .

Perfil de usuario de Xiaohang
Octubre de 2017
Fran's place is lovely, ideal for a family to spend holiday . It's close to nature so you get to see many wildlife . The village is closely connected and seems to have strong sense of community as a whole, which is lovely. Restaurants can be a bit difficult to find though. The house is great and comfy, Fran is doing a fantastic job in keeping it clean and comfortable .

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Octubre de 2017
Great house, easy to find, loads of good information. Top stay!

Perfil de usuario de 文鸿(Wenhong)
Septiembre de 2017
The house is so comfortable and the town is peaceful.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Septiembre de 2017
Fran’s house is cosy and I felt comfortable there. Fran was away but everything was very straightforward and I was made welcome by a lovely note from Fran. Fran was also responsive when needed. I left my spectacles behind and she’s been super helpful in getting them back to me. Thank you Fran!

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Septiembre de 2017
What a lovely place to stay. Fran is a fantastic host and her home is so welcoming. We only stayed for the one night and Fran was away that evening but she welcomed us on arrival. Waking up to that beautiful view our the bedroom window was amazing. Thank you Fran. x

Perfil de usuario de Juan Carlos (JC)
Septiembre de 2017
It's been a real pleasure to stay at Fran's. Not enough words to describe how great this location is for Lake District, how peaceful her place is, and how much we loved it. Although Fran wasn't there, she arranged everything beforehand. Definitely recommended!

Holme, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Fran
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares