Double Bedroom, Built in wardrobes and ensuite bathroom
Stone Cottage in Provence
Stone Cottage in Provence
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a small stone cottage with it's own private pool. It is totally private, located 4 kms from Lorgues, Provence. Surrounded by vineyards, 40 minutes from the Coast and inland Gorge du Verdon and Lac St Croix (EMAIL HIDDEN)

El alojamiento

2 bedrooms, I living room/kitchen, 1 utility space for large (Fridge and Freezer) and 1 bathroom ensuite to the main bedroom. 2 patios, outdoor shaded area, BBQ, Private Pool, Night lighting.Fully equipped- dishwasher, washing machine all usually kitchen utensils.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own property, totally private, Great garden, well maintained every week.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can provide recommended restaurants + routes to various attractions- On the coast, St Raphael, St Tropez, Cannes, Nice. Inland the Lakes and Gorge. 1 hour to the Porqurolle Islands off Hyres. We are in an adjacent private property and can help with any problems.

Otros aspectos destacables

It's hot July + August. Less hot in June and September and very pleasant the rest of the time. No mosquitoes, no dangerous wildlife. Close to wonderful walks through woodland and vineyards


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

It's a quiet retreat- only the accommodated people allowed to stay. No noisy parties etc


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Lorgues, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jeff

I live with my wife (Sheila) in Provence and have done so for 16 years. We love it here. Where we live we are surrounded by vineyards and woodland. Rolling hills and 12th century hill top villages. We love eating out in the local restaurants. I run a 'consultancy placement agency' through the internet and my wife is a gardener. We have a son who is in University in Bristol studying History. From my previous marriage I have a daughter in London working as a Marketing Executive and a son in Stamford Lincs. working in customer services.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares