Your RoomYour Room
private bathroom , quiet , bright , central
private bathroom , quiet , bright , central

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

if you check the reviews about my old adds , mind that now I am in a new apartment

I'd like to host people aged between 22/34 , thanks

in your request please clarify exactly
-who you are
-how many people (MAX 2!)
-your age(s)

El alojamiento

About 14sqm ROOM furnished with a double bed , wardrobe , desk , chair

a private BATHROOM (with a shower in) with PRIVATE ACCESS is attached to the room

the window has an useful ANTI-MOSQUITOS net (as well as all the apt's windows) that will prevent any insect's visit

During winter the flat is heated with a new floor-heating system!

The flat is big , recently renovated and it will be shared with me and one flatmate
It is ideally situated in PIAZZA DELLA RADIO , between Trastevere borough and the vibrant,busy VIALE MARCONI

Easy to reach from both the aiports and the main stations ,
The apartment is located a few steps away from Trastevere Train Station (where you can head to Termini station or the Vatican) and an important Tram Route that in about 15minutes brings you to Piazza Venezia , the perfect spot to start exploring the city!

in the area everything is cheap and good and there is everything you need as banks , supermarkets , cinema , bars etc...


under the bulding run 4 lines of BUS connecting to the center or southern/west Rome and 1 night bus line

we all speak english and italian off course , two of us speak some spanish and I speak a bit of french , too


Free Access to : Hi-Speed Wi-Fi , Kitchen (including stoves , oven etc...) Washing Machine

Usually I am at home so I can help the guests with : routes , restaurants , shops , organize sightseeing ...

the area is safe and vibrant all day long - a lot of shops of any kind around and cheap tasty places to eat (to remark a delicious take-away pizza , and a delicious ice-cream shop with a wide selection and good breakfast)

Servicios y zonas comunes

direct access to a (SHARED) large terrace where you can chill , drink wine or sunbath!
Free use of the kitchen if needed
Washing machine available upon request

Atención a los huéspedes

sometimes I am up for a meal together as I love cooking and I was told to be a good chef . Having a deep knowledge of the area and the city in general I am happy to share it! So do not hesitate to ask me about transports , restaurants , bars , general infos


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana: 29 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

-Please noise should be kept under control (above all 11.30pm/8.30am)
-please leave the common spaces as you found them
-wash the dishes after using , do not leave them hours in the sink
-do NOT bring anybody NOT included in the reservation at home without asking


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Abril de 2017
Nos encantó la estadía en la habitación de Lorenzo. Nos dio las mejores indicaciones y recomendaciones para que nuestra estancia en Roma fuera muy agradable. We definitely recommend this house and this host... Thanks a lot Lorenzo.

Perfil de usuario de Matias
Abril de 2017
Lorenzo es muy atento, estuvo para ayudarme en mi estadía y muy predispuesto siempre. El lugar es tal cual se ve en las fotos, una habitación muy grande, super equipada y cómoda. El lugar es el punto ideal, el barrio es muy lindo, la gente muy amable, muchos lugares para comer rico y comprar si es necesario. Volvería sin lugar a dudas a hospedarme en la casa de Lorenzo

Perfil de usuario de Virtudes
Enero de 2017
Muy recomendable. Está al lado de la estación de tren de Trastevere muy bien comunicada. El cuarto es espacioso con cuarto de baño dentro del cuarto y una gran terraza. Lorenzo es muy amble y atento y hace que te sientas como en casa, te ofrece todo lo que tiene y te ayuda en todo momento. Habla bien español. En definitiva muy buen lugar con un gran anfitrión.

Perfil de usuario de Channell
Agosto de 2017
Lorenzo's place was great. Great location as the apartment is in one of Rome's most popular suburbs, Trastevere. Lots of things to do in the suburb. For the main tourist attractions there is a metro 5 minutes walking distance from the apartment and multiple bus stops within 1 minute of the apartment. The room was clean and tidy with its own ensuite bathroom. The kitchen is a shared space and has everything you need. Lorenzo is an incredible host. Very welcoming and friendly and will go out of his way to make sure you feel comfortable. He even took us to the supermarket and showed us how to get a really good bargain on food. Throughout our stay, Lorenzo also made sure we were okay and that we knew how to get to the places we wanted to visit as well as offering other ideas of things to do from a locals perspective. We highly recommend Lorenzo's apartment and hope to be back soon! Grazie mille!!!

Perfil de usuario de Valentine
Agosto de 2017
Super hôte, très accueillant, de bon conseil, prêt à rendre service de manière naturelle. Nous recommandons vivement!

Perfil de usuario de Artur
Agosto de 2017
Lorenzo и Ricardo - отличные ребята, готовые помочь и ответить на все вопросы , дать свои рекомендации и рассказать много интересного! Квартира со всеми удобствами, находится в жилом районе, откуда легко добраться в любую точку города, ( 20 минут на автобусе до отличного торгового центра euroma 2 ) спасибо Lorenzo за тёплый приём! С наилучшими пожеланиями из России!

Perfil de usuario de Priscila
Julio de 2017
Essa foi sem duvida a melhor estadia que já fiquei. Lorenzo é muito gentil e me ajudou 100 % do tempo. A casa é limpa e arrumada e podemos trocar experiências e cozinhar juntos. Obrigada Lorenzo... você fez com que Roma fosse perfeita.

Este anfitrión tiene 75 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de LorenzoLorenzo es Superhost.

I am a free spirit , i try to enjoy my life as much as possible! I love cooking , djing , taking pictures , traveling , watching good movies , thrift shops.
As a truly passionate traveler and as an ex-manager of a hotel in Rome (some years ago) I do my best when hosting somebody to make him/her/them feel at home and comfortable during their trip, as i would expect during my trips.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares