Yellow bedroom.
Home Sweet Home 2, free wi-fi

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Acogedor apartamento situado en un barrio residencial, a poca distancia de las principales atracciones.
translated by Google

Cozy apartment located in a residential neighborhood, walking distance from the main attractions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please take care of the apartment as if it were your own. Please keep the common area (living room and bathroom) reasonable clean. Please help me on saving energy by turning off all utilities after using so I can mantain a lower price for my guests. Please don't touch/reset anything.
Please don't smoke. Don't use the kitchen for cooking.
For Self-service Check out: please turn off all the lights and leave the keys in your room.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

201 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tommy
Agosto de 2017
Favorite Airbnb I have stayed in. Silvia is so knowledgeable about the city and provides you with all the information you could need. From local restaurants, to gelato, to the best way to see the main attractions of Florence. Her house is quiet and clean and the bathroom is amazing! Great place to stay away from the bustle of the tourists!

Perfil de usuario de Freya
Agosto de 2017
Sylvia was great. We arrived late in the evening, but she was very courteous and spent time going through all the attractions and restaurants on offer. Gave us a map of the city, as well as a link to download a magazine all about the current exhibitions etc. She also gave us access to her fridge and coffee machine, and told us to message her any time if we ran into trouble. She was very friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Agosto de 2017
Everything about the home was perfect, truly felt like home away from home! Silvia was very knowledgeable and sweet, giving us a detailed map at check in. The only downside is that there is no fan, making sleeping very difficult in the extremely hot weather. Also, there is a mosquito net but we still had many bites in the morning.
Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Respuesta de Silvia:
Chelsea, you didn't forget to write that all my windows are provided by net and my the room is equipped with the repellent for mosquitos. If some came in maybe it depends how you managed it. Fan and air conditiong are non provided and all services (what is included and what not) is well described on my ad... Florence was hit during that week by an usual heatwave it was also hard for me but When I asked you if everything was ok you didn't get me any answer and you didn't say goodbye before your departure...If always ask to my guests to be communicative in order to have an enjoyable stay in Florence!!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
This was a really great place, all of Florence is accessible by walking and Silvia is really helpful and gave us all the information we needed

Perfil de usuario de Rafy
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay in Florence and Silvia is a lovely host.

Perfil de usuario de Negar
Junio de 2017
Silvia is very caring and friendly. Her house is clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Junio de 2017
Silvia was a great host. I stayed for one night and didn't get to meet her, but she made sure was taken care of. I would definitely stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 279 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Silvia

I'm 40 years old and I was born and grew up in Florence.
I really love traveling, meeting new and interesting people.
I have many hobbies and in general I'm very curious about what's around me.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares