Ir al contenido
Shared Kitchen space
Jenya's Guest Room in a Family Home
Jenya's Guest Room in a Family Home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Located in the Lettered Streets, our old house is conveniently close to downtown (10-15 min walk), and in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. We are a family with small children. Great stay for out of town visit, relocation, or short term job. Peace*

El alojamiento

The room:
(Due to having small children, women only are preferred. My apologies, but unless we can meet in person beforehand, I must insist on the safety of the children first).
Room is On the main floor, double bed with closet. One shared bath downstairs, and therefore accommodation is for ONE PERSON ONLY please. May accommodate maximum of 2 people with approval for extra $5 per night. Communally shared living area, kitchen and bathroom. This is a full family house, so you must feel comfortable with the life and rhythm of children. Your stay will resemble a cross between a hostel and furnished roommate setting. All basics (bedding, towels, tea, etc) provided, yet make yourself at home (cook in the kitchen and wash your dishes).

There are also 2 very sweet young cats living in the house, but never in the bedroom space.

Servicios y zonas comunes

It is an older home, with tall ceilings; a humble home. The house has a nice open kitchen, 2 medium living room spaces, small covered front porch, back porch. W/D, laundry room, pantry, front and back yard. Great location for biking. We have a nice little garden this spring!
Make yourself a cup of tea, or head out for a walk downtown.
Just excuse the constant chaos of toys on the floor, etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

hablo espanol, govoru porusski, und spreche Deutsche (nicht so viel gut). We welcome diversity.

We have one outdoor cat. And 2 new kittens (never in the room). Thanks for looking.


Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales 4 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

This is a family home with 2 children. Quiet hours approx 8-8. No pets, no smoking, no drinking, no parties.

Available for one person with possibility to accommodate maximum 2 people.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rena
Octubre de 2017
I stayed 7days their place, The family is welcoming. I felt warm when I entered the house... Little one opened the door to greet with a cute smile, thoughtful setting the room, very kind family members. Respects privacy if I needed. Perfect balance and I really appreciate!!! I highly recommend when you ever visit Bellingham!!! Thank you so much!!!

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Septiembre de 2017
Jenya and Matt are the sweetest folks and their kids are great. I stayed in their home long-term...about a month. I would definitely recommend this place for short weekend stop throughs, but it's a little tough to stay in long term. You are staying with a family that has ups and downs and the kids get grumpy sometimes so it's not the quietest of spaces. You're also sharing a bathroom and cooking space with everyone so it's hard to not feel in the way sometimes (although Jenya made it clear I was always welcome in any space). This place is amazing for its value and you get a really really really comfortable bed. It's just tough to stay in for an extended period. Also, they lock the cat in the bathroom next to your room at night and the cat meows sometimes...also the kids get up really early usually. I'm a heavy sleeper so it didn't bother me too much. Overall, incredible place for what you pay for with welcoming, good people.

Perfil de usuario de Linnea
Agosto de 2017
Jenya's place is cute older house in the lettered street. I was finishing up some school so I wasn't really around much (left before 8 and arrived after 8) but the living quarters were very comfy and jenya's communication was great. She even trusted me to look after her cats for a night!

Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Agosto de 2017
Jenya and Matt are very friendly and easy to communicate with. Jenya was always helpful in our daily need and they always loved to share their decent thoughts about education and life during our stay. I enjoyed talking with them. I will definitely visit them again if I get to go to Bellingham in the future. By the way, the two kids are the most wonderful ones ever! Miss them a lot!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
Very accommodating last minute. There is a cat that lives in the bathroom which is a little interesting, other than that, it was a fine stay.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Abril de 2017
The house is active when the two young kids are around, and very quiet after they've gone to bed. The oldest of the two is friendly and delightfully keen to share new ideas. A heater is provided and towels for the shower. The bed easily accommodates one and would be comfortable for two. Would gladly stay again. Thanks guys!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Febrero de 2017
Jenya and Matt are about the best host you will find anywhere !

Bellingham, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jenya
Interacción con los huéspedes

We are:
Married couple with a 7 year old son and 2 year old daughter. We are all in the rooms upstairs. Casual but clean. Professional Acupuncturist, Stay at Home Mom, looking to share our house with another open minded person.

There are also 2 very sweet young cats living in the house, but never in the bedroom space.

We tend to be relatively early risers (approx 7-8am) and quiet by 8-9pm-ish in general. Please be comfortable with early to bed/early to rise. As a family we are loving, spiritual, musical (we have many instruments), enjoy nature, hike, bike, trailer, trike, qi gong, yoga. We have No tv, but love to watch movies together. We gravitate towards a fairly healthy, organic, meat-friendly kitchen. Cleanliness is very important, though need to be flexible as it is hard to keep up with 2 small children on the loose. Excuse the mess and toys!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares