Ir al contenido
View of the house from the vegetable garden, early eveningMudroom/ Entrance
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Nos encantan los espacios abiertos, las vistas del campo y el ambiente acogedor. Disfrutamos de la estufa en invierno y del huerto y la barbacoa en verano. Se puede recolectar manzanas, comer rico, esquiar, montar a caballo etc.

El alojamiento

Es una granja convertida en casa, una propiedad única y privada al pie del monte y mirando hacia el sembrado. Dentro hay mucha luz y espacios distintos.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Tienen acceso a dos dormitorios, un baño y medio, cocina, comedor, sala de estar, lavandería. Hay bicicletas, barbacoa, hamacas.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos en contacto por correo electrónico o celular.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay muchísimas actividades como hacer senderismo en los parques naturales, visitar los viñedos, escuchar música en vivo, explorar los pueblos alrededor, y nadar en los lagos cercanos.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 131 €
Depósito de seguridad 219 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 219 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Por favor no fumar. Se permiten perros de una forma responsable.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Octubre de 2017
Our time at the Black Dirt Barn was absolutely lovely from start to finish. The house was as advertised in terms of aesthetic, the surrounding property, etc. It is conveniently located -- amid rolling countryside but not so remote that it takes half a day to drive from NYC. All instructions in terms of how to access and utilize the home and its features were clear, and Holly was incredibly communicative and helpful with extra suggestions and answers to our questions. The house is adorable, stylish and well stocked with essentials to cook and lounge around (we especially loved the music collection!). Also, it's so great to find a place that is relaxed about dogs. I hate traveling without my pup and he had a blast there too. We would go back for sure. Thank you, Holly!

Perfil de usuario de Derica
Octubre de 2017
If you want to see the stars, I mean all of them, then you need to book this location ASAP!... simply wonderful.
Perfil de usuario de Holly
Respuesta de Holly:
Thank you Derica, it was a pleasure hosting you! We hope you come back.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Octubre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay! The home was so cozy, and we enjoyed playing records and relaxing. There were so many things to explore in the area, we spent the morning walking around Glenmere Lake and the afternoon at the Warwick Winery, followed by some delicious donuts and live music at Pennings Farm Market. Holly was a fabulous host, and was easily accessible and responsive.
Perfil de usuario de Holly
Respuesta de Holly:
We got the fridge idea from a farm restaurant that has since closed. All you need is a primer and chalkboard paint! it's a fun project for everyone... Thanks for staying at our house and good luck to you on your new baby. I don't know if it's your first, but I would say that having a child is the HANDS DOWN most wonderful experience in a lifetime. The love you feel is transcendental (although for me it didn't hit until my son was 4 month old!). -Holly
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Octubre de 2017
We were so impressed with our stay at Holly's home! From the very beginning she was extremely responsive, gave explicit directions and provided many details on how to use and enjoy the home. She is extremely generous with the amenities (offered us wine!). We felt right at home. Trendy but cozy style cottage. Clean but with an authentic rustic feel. She made us feel right at home. Although we are fairly familiar with Warwick, we used some of her recommendations that she complied into a binder. Excellent all around. We are already hoping to come back next year!
Perfil de usuario de Holly
Respuesta de Holly:
Thank you Amber! Your comments are like a great glass of wine (which I can't drink now because I am preggers). Please come back any time (we offer second time discounts for nice people)!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Septiembre de 2017
The Black Dirt Barn was a comfortable, welcoming and tranquil getaway for me, my husband and our two-year-old. The toys, books and games were perfect for the few rainy days we spent at the house. Our daughter loved exploring the spacious backyard and vegetable garden and eating cherry tomatoes and blackberries right from the vine. The barn was a peaceful respite from the city, and close to all the orchards, restaurants and activities Warwick and nearby towns have to offer. Holly was totally responsive and a thoughtful host. We highly recommend and will definitely be back again.

Perfil de usuario de Alisa
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful experience. Holly is a great host - very responsive, accommodating and conscientious. The house has a lot of character and is tastefully decorated. Great location - while you are in the heart of countryside, the house is fairly close to a number of local attractions. We have been coming to this area for years - some of our local favorites are Pennings Farm, Bellvale Creamery and Pine Island, all in close proximity to Holly's house. We are looking forward to returning sometime soon!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
The house is very quaint and the backyard is beautiful. Close to the winery as well. Wonderful place to get away too.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Holly

We are a family of three who live in Queens, NY. I am in education and my partner imports Spanish wines. We love cooking, traveling to Mexico and Spain and escaping on weekends to our barn. Carlos and I enjoy fresh ground coffee and rooting around in our vegetable garden. Our son, Luca, loves to eat the cherry tomatoes right off the vine and splash in his mini pool. When we travel as a family, we like to rent places with a kitchen so we can explore the local markets and cook for ourselves. We love wine and cheese and trying new delicacies. We hope to be helpful and relaxed hosts to share with others the fun experiences we have at the barn. Thank you!

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares