Kitchen & DiningMedia room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Hermoso dormitorio en una encantadora casa de cuatro dormitorios y dos baños. Un montón de espacio para relajarse. Tres salas de estar y cocina al aire libre enorme y patio con barbacoa y piscina enorme. La habitación tiene una cómoda cama king size y un escritorio si necesitas un espacio de trabajo. Tenemos wifi, libre de aire tv y Telstra tv en la sala de prensa.
translated by Google

Beautiful bedroom in a lovely four bedroom 2 bathroom home. Plenty of space to relax. Three living rooms and huge outdoor kitchen and patio with bbq and huge pool. The room has a comfortable king single bed and a desk if you need a work space. We have wifi, free to air tv and Telstra tv in the media room.

El alojamiento

El dormitorio es luminoso y espacioso, con una cómoda cama, un montón de espacio para hacer estallar sus cosas y relajarse.
translated by Google

The bedroom is bright and spacious with a comfortable bed, plenty of room to pop your things and relax.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Usted está invitado a utilizar todos los espacios compartidos en la casa, incluyendo la piscina y el patio. Si usted quisiera tener amigos encima para nadar por favor discuta conmigo antes de su llegada. Nos encanta socializar.
translated by Google

You are welcome to use all of the shared spaces in the house, including the pool and patio. If you would like to have friends over for a swim please discuss with me prior to their arrival. We love to socialize.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy feliz de ayudar donde puedo y le señalan en la dirección correcta. Los huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos a participar en todas las actividades que están sucediendo.
translated by Google

I'm happy to help out where I can and point you in the right direction. Guests are always welcome to join in with any activities that are happening.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- We are family friendly but we can only accomodate 1 in the bed. We have single air mattresses suitable for children that can go on the floor in the bedroom with you. Outdoor pets are ok. Guests can have a couple of friends over to swim with prior permission.
- We hope guests will be respectful of others in the house.
- All guests need to clean up after themselves.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de SeanSean es Superhost.
Septiembre de 2017
Tania's place was ideal for my short business trip. Pity I wasn't around long enough to enjoy all that this amazing listing had to offer.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely peaceful place. About half an hour from Darwin but a great space to get away from all the madness and relax. They have a well facilitated house with great wifi and even a pool. Although I didn't see Tania and Tony that much because they work long days, they were on hand if I needed anything and made me feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic accommodation, lovely hosts, great location and central to everything I needed. Will definitely be staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2017
Ein gut ausgestattets, sauberes Zimmer in einem wunderschönen Haus bei einer tollen Gastgeberin. Man kann sich hier nur wohlfühlen ! Es fehlt an nichts !

Perfil de usuario de Aallyson
Agosto de 2017
Great clean room with a nice cozy bed, the house is very nice and tidy. I had a comfortable stay for a few nights.

Perfil de usuario de Noel
Julio de 2017
A clean, quiet house. Comfortable amenities. Tania is a helpful, friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Julio de 2017
Nice modern home in a suburb of Palmerston. Home is how it looks. Clean and comfortable but definitely for a single traveller as bed is a large single. Shared bathroom which was kept clean. Shelf in fridge for my supplies and off street parking. Tania was very accomodating allowing me to arrive early as my previous Airbnb I had to vacate for next guest. Good value for money but need own transport or like walking from bus stop.

Bellamack, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de TaniaTania es Superhost.

I'm a very friendly wife, mother and grandmother. I have six grown children and six grandchildren. My husband Tony and I run our business together and I really enjoy opening our home and being hospitable. I love craft of all kinds and have great fun swimming with the grandchildren in our lovely pool. I love to travel and have visited Europe and Cambodia and have done a cruise from Sydney to the UK. I would love to visit Canada one day. I love playing board games, Catan is my current favorite and I love romance movies although the Hobbit and Lord of the Rings are amongst my favorites and I have the Avengers collection. I love all different kinds of food and am game to try most things. I really love Butter Chicken!
As a host I try to create a relaxed homey atmosphere where people can chill and feel at home.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares